Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glassware
 from NW Washington state,  Sep 2, 2012

These glasses are very nice and they stack so they fit in a smaller cabinet. The only concern is that they are heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome purchase!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Jan 18, 2013

We have looked all over the city for larger glasses that were of good quality. We like larger glasses, since we do like to add ice! This was the only site we have found that had what we were looking for in the 20 oz or larger style. They are heavier glasses - which we like a lot. Should be very durable and not prone to breakage. My husband definitely loves these! Definitely recommend these and would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy
 from Virginia,  Sep 13, 2012

These glasses are tall and heavy. They don't feel like they would break very easily. For me they are almost to heavy but the rest of my family have no problem. I feel they are worth the price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy glasses.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday wear
 from palm springs, ca,  Feb 28, 2012

I purchased these glasses for everyday drink wear and have been very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Midland, TX,  Feb 2, 2012

It would be nice if they came with some smaller glasses. These are good heavy glasses, no issues with the shipping and none broken which is always nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty glasses.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The glasses are exactly as described.
 from Lebanon, Tennessee,  Dec 22, 2011

The packing was great. None of the glasses were broken.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Libby Glasses
 from Charlotte, North Carolina,  Mar 24, 2014

These glasses are very nice. They are heavy but sturdy. I would highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, nice looking glasses
 from chi,  Jan 12, 2014

These are heavy and thick glass with a nice texture to them that make them attractive. They are well balanced when filled to the brim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy
 from Brookline, MA,  Dec 6, 2012

They are the weight of a jar, not something I expect in a drinking glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy typical Libbey quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They were as described except no mention of how heavy they are
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Cocktails!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 22, 2012

It is a nice addition to my home bar. The barware is very well made, and appealing to the eye.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product sent is the same color presented on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Glass is very solid, will endure heavy usage.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them but they are huge
 from VT,  Nov 13, 2012

i got a size too big i didnt realize how big 20 oz was, but they are awesome and its a perfect amount of cups for a young teen couple who do tend to get lazy and not want to do dishes often lol they are very durable at first i wouldnt let them be put in the sink to wait to wash like the others but then after i dropped a glass and it didnt break i was happy to feel comfortable to throw them in. I am absolutely pleased with quality and i think the price is good for them because they are worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dude its clear??
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i dropped it on the floor and it didnt break
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i didnt read it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Wanted
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Sep 26, 2012

Purchased because I don't like drinking water out of plastic of any kind. I like large glasses of water and these are perfect! I have looked a long time before finding these. They reached me without a single broken item. I am thrilled!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for ice tea!
 from GA,  Jul 20, 2011

These glasses are large and great for every day use. They are a little heavy and somewhat difficult to place in the dishwasher because of their size. They do look good and are great for your thirsty people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought