Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Martini Glasses
 from Tempe, AZ,  Dec 27, 2011

Excellent martini glasses if you do not want a long stem and too much volume. Easy to handle and durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent presentation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in the USA
 from New Milford, CT,  Dec 3, 2014

Nice glasses. Great for martinis when have a party. You don't have to worry about stemmed glasses tipping over. The glass is thick. They are nice size. The will also make nice glasses for individual desserts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIBBEY 8-OZ GLASSES
 from Hernando,Fl.,  Oct 1, 2014

UNFORTUNATELY, The del. serv. broke the glasses. But, from the pieces they looked good.But, small. Get the larger ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from NC,  Jun 19, 2014

Can't beat the quality and quantity for the price of this item. it fits seamlessly with my other stemless glassware items, and looks sleek and modern when having friends over and mixing up cocktails.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Sep 17, 2012

I purchased these glasses for a casual dinner party as a substitute for stemmed martini glasses. They are weighted at the bottom and are very stable even when empty - no worries about tipping over!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the shape!
 from Allendale MI,  Sep 11, 2012

Nice looking glasses with stable base. Great for martinis and manhattans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? since it is clear, it does not matter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from The Villages, FL,  Aug 15, 2012

I had been looking for these cocktail glasses for the past couple of years in our local stores. Could never find any glasses to match this design from Libbey. We use these for martinis and feel they are much easier to handle than a stemmed martini glass. Much easier to clean and store than stemmed glasses. Base of glass is solid which, gives it a sturdy base to sit on as well as the feel of quality. We could not be happier with this product and especially what we paid from Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Glasses delivered were as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way Cool Glasses
 from Pelham NH,  Aug 14, 2012

Ironically, I did not buy these glasses for cocktails. I use them for shrimp cocktail sauce and many other sauces. They look awesome on the serving platter with what ever I am using them for. These have been a great addition to my kitchen. They also look so pretty with the battery use votives all lined along the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely strong, durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cosmopolitan enough for multiple uses.
 from Hebron, IL,  Aug 7, 2012

Beautiful glasses that can be used for drinks, as intended, or for dessert which is why I bought them. Rimmed them with sugar and lemon zest and served a lovely lemon lime pudding in them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? glass so N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These glasses is perfect
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 23, 2012

I love these glasses. I plan on using our for shrimp cocktail. It will make the table look so eloquent can't wait until the next dinner party.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived unbroken
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cocktail party glasses
 from Capistrano Beach, CA,  Apr 21, 2012

I ordered these glasses for a cocktail party I threw for my husbands birthday. They (and the cocktails) were a hit! Not one drink was knocked over due, I am sure, to the fact that they don't have the traditional long stem of a cocktail glass, which would have been a nightmare. After the party they were easy to loan into the dishwasher and repack in the size specific box ready for the next round. I ordered 2 sets of 12 and may order another set as we ran out during the evening.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All glasses were in tact and of similar shape and size without any variances
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Glasses
 from Indiana,  Apr 11, 2012

Glasses are just want I wanted, 8 oz. Some people may find them small, but they make great juice glasses and can also be used for desserts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought