Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very thick, sturdy glasses
 from OK,  Feb 10, 2012

The glasses have only one drawback, and that only applies to arthritic people like me. They are so heavy that, when filled, I can't hang onto them because my hands are too painful and weak. I'm the only one in the family with this problem, so normal folks needn't worry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they are clear, so NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy made in USA, keep us working
 from nj,  Nov 1, 2011

Great size and thickness...not too heavy. Fit fine on the top shelf of the dishwasher. Very pleased. Happy to find made in the USA products on overstock!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size Tumblers
 from Mountain Home, AR,  Aug 2, 2011

Love these glasses. They are big enough for a large glass of Tea but not too heavy to handle comfortably, because they are small enough at the bottom to grasp tightly. They are also very stable and not top- heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What we Wanted!
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 4, 2012

My husband wanted some BIG tea glasses (need lots of tea in the Texas heat), and these fit the bill. They are heavy and he loves them! Looked and looked and couldn't find any that were large enough to suit him until I came across these. If you wan a big, heavy, sturdy glass, this is it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered the extra large tumblers and I received them in a very timely manner. I was pleased to find that the glass was thick-walled and that they were as large as I wanted them to be. They are perfect for serving iced tea!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality; thick-walled glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for Iced Tea lover!
 from Overland Park, KS,  Apr 3, 2012

Extra sturdy glasses with large capacity. Comes out of the dishwasher looking great too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy attractive glasses
 from Boston MA,  Feb 22, 2012

These tumblers were just what we were looking for - they're attractive enough to make it to a casual dinner table but they're also super durable - no worries here about breaking them. We've had them for about a month and so far, none of that scratched dull look that can happen to glasses from the dishwasher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid durable tumblers
 from Southern California,  Mar 19, 2013

My husband loves the heavy ice tea and water glasses that you find in some restaurants. These have the large drink capacity and give the old fashioned look to the table. They have a nice shape, great size for water or ice tea. They are heavy, but it reinforces that old fashioned, 'made forever' feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, heavy glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from TX,  Aug 24, 2012

Been using the glasses for several weeks now. Large size is exactly what we wanted. Heavy for little kids but perfect for adults. Seems very durable and we have not had any breakage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Libbey 24 oz paneled tumblers
 from Atlanta,  Dec 31, 2011

just what I wanted.. heavy duty everyday glasses..no complaints at all..

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top