Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Libby wine glasses
 from Kurlygirlinseattle,  Jan 17, 2013

I love that this glass can be used for anything from wine,juice, milk etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stemless!
 from Maryland,  Jan 4, 2012

Husband very skeptical. He is a wine enthusiast. But, now loves them. For me? I am a klutz and these work perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. delicate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very convenient for wine parties
 Jul 9, 2016

Love this set of glasses. Works perfect for my needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 Jun 29, 2016

One glass was broken. What do I do?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jun 19, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little flimsy
 Jun 13, 2016

For the money, it's a good product. One of the glasses was shattered in shipping...but even 11 glasses for the price was OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 26, 2016

They are perfect for wine or any refreshing drinks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'll be getting more
 May 17, 2016

These glasses are lightweight, but durable. I have shaky hands, and thought that they might be difficult for me to hold, but are actually more secure, in my hand, than stemware! AND they hold a lot!! 1 bottle of wine will fill 2 of these glasses, as the glasses are of a large capacity...yet, they appear on the small side. these are just some random thoughts that I have about this glassware, and i love them, and i will be getting some more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very versatile glass
 May 10, 2016

I use these every day and love them. They have not scratched or broken easily despite their delicate look. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 1, 2016

These glasses are exactly what I've been wanting. They're slightly heavy, meaning they're made well and aren't thin and cheap. So happy they were perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glasses great ... packaging not so much
 Apr 1, 2016

... returns even worse. Eleven of the 12 glasses arrived intact; one in an outer row was smashed to shards. The first O.co agent I asked about returning that one and getting one back said that I needn't return it nor the entire set; they or the manufacturer would send another entire set of 12. Great, right? But no! Next thing I hear from a "specialist" via email is that I'd have to return the entire set to get a new set ... same packaging, so I'd risk even more broken glasses ... or just take a $5 refund on my credit card. Took the refund. Annoying! I'll find a single glass at Walmart or Target.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glasses
 Mar 31, 2016

Perfect size, shape, thickness/thinness,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Mar 15, 2016

if you like uniqueness, then you'll love these wine glasses. Nice wedding gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drink anything in these!
 Mar 3, 2016

We use these for water, iced coffee/tea and wine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep Buying More
 Mar 1, 2016

We have been buying this style of wine glass for years. Love it! Nice thick quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 25, 2016

Excellent quality glasses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whine glasses
 Feb 23, 2016

I love these because they are light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neccessary
 Feb 20, 2016

cheap wine glasses, but they never seem to break, best bang for the buck,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stemless is the way to go
 Feb 17, 2016

I'm a klutz so I need stemless wine glasses and these fit the bill. Quality and nice size for wine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 15, 2016

Love these glasses: nice, durable, great for casual wine glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought