Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love these
 Jul 28, 2015

I love those glasses. Just a little wine is perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 1, 2015

These look unique, smaller than I thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stemless wine glasses
 from Tuskegee, AL,  May 9, 2013

Delivered in a short amount of time. Packaging was very safe. Overstock did it again....excellent product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 12-oz
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Libbey brand is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Kansas,  Jan 2, 2013

We like the stemless wine glasses because they are more stable. Price compared well to other glasses we have looked at in various stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? clear as indicated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Tasters
 from Chester, NY,  Nov 15, 2012

I wanted stemless wine glasses. When they came they were much smaller than i had hoped they would be. I use the glasses for water or juice instead of wine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size and quality
 from Florida,  Feb 11, 2012

I ordered this set as a gift and was pleasantly surprised. The size is just right for wine, and additionally these glasses can be used for juice, soda, or milk. With a dozen in the set, breakage is less of an issue than with smaller sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected.
 from Severna Park, MD,  Nov 17, 2011

Great size and shape for wine tasting and juice glasses. Great price and they arrived in perfect condition. I may buy another case as Christmas gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine glasses
 from IL,  Aug 11, 2011

Glasses are a perfect size for an adult hand. Light weight. No fear of falling over like the kind with a stem. Great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value but...
 from New York, NY,  Aug 2, 2011

they are smaller than I thought they'd be. And the order took a long time to arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These wine glasses look nice and are perfectly sized. I had been looking for stemless wine glasses for regular use because I wanted to put them in dishwasher. I have put these in the dishwasher a couple of times with no problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little wine glasses
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 30, 2011

These are nice little wine glasses. They also make great breakfast juice and milk glasses. I've been putting them on the top rack of the dishwasher, no problem. Unlike stemmed wine glasses, they come out in one piece! I would highly recommend you purchase these glasses!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much smaller than anticipated..sturdy&cute 4 size
 from wyomissing, Pa.,  May 27, 2011

Nice & sturdy glasses..but, thought they were going to be larger...“12” oz glasses, I don't think so.....but, because of quality & style, keeping.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good &sturdy
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes&no anticipated larger glasses
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy little stemless steam ware
 from Highland, NY,  Apr 8, 2011

I love my new glasses - they will be wonderful for everyday drinking, wine or water, and for parties!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? absolutely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought