Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY, Bad Assembly instruction, Poor Quality
 from Queens, NY,  Sep 24, 2012

This is the really BAD sofa sleeper, that do not transform easily from to sofa position once used as a sleeper. If your considering buying this please pick it up from my house FOR FREE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not Even close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BAD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Does Not transform easily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent all aroun
 from Oneonta New York,  Aug 22, 2012

Queen size excellent. Went together in about 45 minutes all together. For a futon it moves easily. Queen size is well, Queen size. Nice for my daughter and son in law to sleep on when they visit. Drawers underneath good to store sheets and or pillows. I am very pleased. Looks lovely. The wood is very nice. Easy to open. Better quality than I have seen in stores and a better price.So nice to know I can rely on Overstock to eliminate the hassle of going to a store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent fine furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lexington Inner Spring Futon
 from Jacksonville, OR,  Mar 20, 2012

The futon is a good value for the price. However, the installation instructions were nearly unintelligible...and we have built cabinets, furniture, even houses, so it wasn't operator error. There were extra bolts that didn't go anywhere and not enough nuts for the bolts we did need. The parts list was not helpful to determine which size bolt should be used where. All that said, it is very comfortable and I think our guests will enjoy it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as close as I would have hoped.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sleeper
 from Ca.,  Aug 30, 2012

I can't belive how nice this is compared to futons at over $1000 this is better. Directions no so clear but easy to get togeather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Futon Good Quality - Manufacturer Does Not Respond
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Apr 19, 2012

The futon is well made and very sturdy. According to relatives who have been sleeping on it for a week, the mattress is very comfortable. The only issue we have is a damaged hinge on the left side. The futon still works it just sits uneven when it is in the bed position. I tried to contact the manufacturer at their email address listed on the futon instructions. The instructions say they respond within twenty four hours. I found this not to be the case and after two weeks and two emails without hearing anything I contacted overstock. They were very helpful and are shipping me another part. I would recommend this item as long as you are not expecting to get support from the manufacturer. I would have given this item a Good or Excellent rating if the support would have been better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. With the exception of the damaged component, the product was of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst Futon Ever
 Sep 16, 2015

After I paid someone to put it together, since it had too many pieces and it was complicated. The mechanical is not working properly. The sofa will not stay in the Up/Sitting position. I have asked professional to take a look at it, but everyone says the same things it is a company defect. Please do not buy it. You may not find customer assistance from Overstock.Com company and/or the Insurance company, whom I paid extra for. Very Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not hold up at all.
 May 23, 2016

Purchased this sleeper for our guest room. After just a few months the fabric became sretched out and the mattress became horribly lumpy. It was far too late to send back. Buyer beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The softness of the mattress exceeded expectation
 from Kanab, Utah,  Dec 4, 2014

It was easier to set up than some of the reviews that I read....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought