Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful bar stools
 from Gorham, Me.,  Sep 23, 2012

We love these bar stools. They are very attractive, match our kitchen nicely and they are exactly what we were looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools couldn't have been nicer!
 from PA,  Jun 6, 2012

We bought 3 stools for under our island in our new kitchen. They fit beautifully and look great. Would highly recommend these to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewisville 24 inch Walnut Swivel Counter Stool
 from Silver Hill, Alabama,  Apr 22, 2012

The above mentioned Swivel stool was a perfect match to fit the needs of my new bathroom. The swivel on the seat makes it perfect!!!! What more could a woman ask for?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fabulous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 6, 2012

Stools arrived in 2 or 3 days as promised. Easy to assemble. We are delighted with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice Stools
 from Saltsburgh, Pa,  Aug 5, 2014

They were easy to put together.. they are walnut in color. Came very quickly..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
great chair
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2013

Great value.. withstands 4 kids using it daily.. I would recommend this chair

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Counter stools
 from Brooklyn ,ny,  Oct 16, 2013

Another perfect item from overstock..The stools are perfect,the beading/studs around the cushion area is absolutely fabulous,it gives the stool an elegant look.I would recommend it to everyone.The only thing I would change would be the bottom.Seeing that the bottom is just wood,it may scratch the floor.I just added felt pads to the bottom to protect my floors..;)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Exactly what I wanted
 from Syracuse NY,  Oct 11, 2013

Bought 2 of these to go with the Monarch Breakfast Bar that we purchased the same day. They are just like the picture, are sturdy, and turn smoothly. Easy to put together, too! My 6 year old was helping me. The only downside was the Allen tool (for the hex screws) was stripped both times just before I had the last 2-3 screws tightened, but I just used own own tool to finish.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easiest assembly........yet
 from Mineola, Texas,  Apr 23, 2013

The stools are really sharp....just as the picture and description. Impressed that we could get a swivel seat, in this price range. And even m;ore surprising, my husband put them together in less than 15 minutes....directions clear and EZ and use of only 1 tool. He actually looked for the origin of the manufacturer, thinking it must be domestic because it was so easy and well made. They are wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A+
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bargain ~ very durable
 from Galveston, Tx,  Mar 26, 2013

These stools are very well made, great looking and swivel 360 degrees smoothly with well padded wide seats. Love them. I'm a single widow and had to assemble them myself and I'm not particularly mechanical - no problem - 20 minutes max for each stool. One slight problem - one of the legs of one stool had a slight crack in the wood at the top. I called the number to request just that one part - another leg - and was quickly sent an entire new stool! They didn't even want the other stool back. Needless to say, I'm very happy with this service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and clean
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 12, 2013

2 chairs very nice ...I love it. But I got another 2chair. Both of the was used not as was in the web site. Say new one of the had a cut in black leather on the top of the chair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice and very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The new one very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we needed...
 from SAN FRANSICO BAY AREA,  Jan 8, 2013

for our new house & they fit the need. eat dinner on them almost every night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewisville 24-inch Swivel Counter Stools
 from Sparks, NV,  Dec 28, 2012

Very happy with the stools. I would suggest ordering all the stools you may want, at one time because color may be different.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED THE STOOLS. EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP.
 from Downey, CA,  Dec 28, 2012

We loved the stools. Excellent product. Great seating space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT MATCH.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect!
 from Caldwell, Idaho,  Dec 17, 2012

I ordered 3 stools while upgrading my kitchen. They arrived timely, were easy to assemble, beautifully built, sturdy and were so perfect for my kitchen counter that I decided I needed another one. They are very high quality, beautiful and a great addition to my kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top