Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful bar stools
 from Gorham, Me.,  Sep 23, 2012

We love these bar stools. They are very attractive, match our kitchen nicely and they are exactly what we were looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools couldn't have been nicer!
 from PA,  Jun 6, 2012

We bought 3 stools for under our island in our new kitchen. They fit beautifully and look great. Would highly recommend these to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewisville 24 inch Walnut Swivel Counter Stool
 from Silver Hill, Alabama,  Apr 22, 2012

The above mentioned Swivel stool was a perfect match to fit the needs of my new bathroom. The swivel on the seat makes it perfect!!!! What more could a woman ask for?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fabulous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6112dogowner
 Nov 22, 2015

Perfect size, under counter for vanity area. I wanted a swivel & I wanted wood. Got both. Easy assembly & good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 Oct 1, 2015

Nice swivel on these good looking stools. Ordered 3. One arrived with a small tear in the seat. Initiated a return/replacement via the live chat help feature. Extremely easy and great customer service. New stool arrived in a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stools
 from Saltsburgh, Pa,  Aug 5, 2014

They were easy to put together.. they are walnut in color. Came very quickly..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2013

Great value.. withstands 4 kids using it daily.. I would recommend this chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter stools
 from Brooklyn ,ny,  Oct 16, 2013

Another perfect item from overstock..The stools are perfect,the beading/studs around the cushion area is absolutely fabulous,it gives the stool an elegant look.I would recommend it to everyone.The only thing I would change would be the bottom.Seeing that the bottom is just wood,it may scratch the floor.I just added felt pads to the bottom to protect my floors..;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Syracuse NY,  Oct 11, 2013

Bought 2 of these to go with the Monarch Breakfast Bar that we purchased the same day. They are just like the picture, are sturdy, and turn smoothly. Easy to put together, too! My 6 year old was helping me. The only downside was the Allen tool (for the hex screws) was stripped both times just before I had the last 2-3 screws tightened, but I just used own own tool to finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easiest assembly........yet
 from Mineola, Texas,  Apr 23, 2013

The stools are really sharp....just as the picture and description. Impressed that we could get a swivel seat, in this price range. And even m;ore surprising, my husband put them together in less than 15 minutes....directions clear and EZ and use of only 1 tool. He actually looked for the origin of the manufacturer, thinking it must be domestic because it was so easy and well made. They are wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bargain ~ very durable
 from Galveston, Tx,  Mar 26, 2013

These stools are very well made, great looking and swivel 360 degrees smoothly with well padded wide seats. Love them. I'm a single widow and had to assemble them myself and I'm not particularly mechanical - no problem - 20 minutes max for each stool. One slight problem - one of the legs of one stool had a slight crack in the wood at the top. I called the number to request just that one part - another leg - and was quickly sent an entire new stool! They didn't even want the other stool back. Needless to say, I'm very happy with this service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we needed...
 from SAN FRANSICO BAY AREA,  Jan 8, 2013

for our new house & they fit the need. eat dinner on them almost every night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewisville 24-inch Swivel Counter Stools
 from Sparks, NV,  Dec 28, 2012

Very happy with the stools. I would suggest ordering all the stools you may want, at one time because color may be different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED THE STOOLS. EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP.
 from Downey, CA,  Dec 28, 2012

We loved the stools. Excellent product. Great seating space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT MATCH.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy these
 Mar 18, 2016

The nailheads are not individual but on a strip so they come off. Tried to fix them but have ended up giving them away. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 Mar 13, 2016

Easy to assemble. After reading reviews of other stools for less money glad we got a pair of these round stools. They go perfect in son's kitchen. Haven't sat in them yet but will when we visit them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GR8!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 Feb 18, 2016

GR8!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Owner
 Jul 29, 2015

The stools are not only elegant but beautifully designed and perfect for my kitchen counter !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady in charge
 Jul 9, 2015

Very happy with the stools, great size and very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the price
 Jun 3, 2015

Received two of these stools. They were easy to put together and look great. They are also comfortable. I would recommend these stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought