Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Stool
 from GA,  Nov 17, 2012

This is a beautiful stool for the price and nothing as nice or great qualiity as what is available in the big box stores. It is ideal for my craft room desk and movements. Once again "O" out-does the competition!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE This Stool!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Mar 29, 2012

I have challenging legs and sometimes it's difficult to stand very long in one place, especially when using the stove or mixer or waffle iron. Now I can sit on the stool and do the cooking that I enjoy doing again! Just the right height to do my work. When I'm not using it, it fits perfectly under my kitchen counter. I LOVE doing detail frosting on sugar cookies and now, with my new stool, I can create them again! Makes me feel like a younger woman again! So glad I was able to get it from Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent - Right on the "money"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter stool
 from Hobe Sound, florida,  Oct 27, 2012

Perfect for my needs...exactly like picture and ver similar to stools in retail stores but at a great price....extremely pleased...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than expected...perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewisville 24-inch English Tudor Swivel stool
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 9, 2012

We bought two and love them so much we just bought another!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, super easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from MA,  Jul 7, 2012

Great product, excellent delivery and customer service

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect counter height
 from new jersey,  May 29, 2012

i was so surprised how really sturdy and well made these stools were they are very comfortable and fit great tucked under the counter when not being used and the price was unbelievable i have seen stools not quite as nice for much much more my order arrived quickly and i couldnt be happier with these stools great value great quality and they look so good in my kitchen!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate but i dont think in the description it said the hammered studs were glued on strips it does not take away from the overall look of the stool
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 18, 2012

We needed an shorter stool for the low end of our island counter and didn't want to pay alot. The stool was easy to assemble and I love that it swivels. It suits our purposes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from West Milford, NJ,  Mar 31, 2012

super fast delivery, excellent service, and very good product for a very good price. thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Sacramento ,Ca,  Jan 8, 2013

I love these stools. Very nice quality, great price. I have been searching for bar stools for a while and these met my expectations. Easy to assemable . Fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like the actual picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality, light wieght.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Good
Cute little stool
 from Spring, TX,  Sep 10, 2014

Needed counter height stools and this one works although I'd prefer if it was 1-2 inches taller! Easy to put together and easy to swivel!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
These stools are amazingly comfortable and sturdy
 from Mount Vernon, IL,  Aug 22, 2014

You will be surprised at how sturdy and well, these stools hold up. They look very elegant and will match any decor. I love them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great stool
 from Manalapan, NJ,  Nov 21, 2013

Great stool.....easy to assemble. I love the swivel seat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bargain
 from Longmont, CO,  May 3, 2013

Only a couple of things-- they are a tad short for our counter-- I thought I measured but be sure! Also the "nail head" trim is fake-- it's a strip that secured every 5th or so "nail." One of them has already come unhooked and has required some repair. VERY easy to put together-- my 12 yr old daughter did them. Nice looking. GREAT value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurately displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE STOOLS
 from TEXAS,  Apr 27, 2013

I WASN'T SURE WHAT ENGLISH TUDOR COLOR WAS BUT I ORDERED THESE TO GO UNDER MY COUNTER. THE COLOR I REALLY WANTED WAS DARK BROWN. I RECEIVED THESE PRETTY FAST AND THE COLOR WAS LIGHT BROWN NOT AS DARK AS THE PICTURE. SO SINCE IT WAS UNASSEMBLED I JUST RESTAINED THESE WITH A DARK BROWN GEL STAIN. IT TOOK THE STAIN PERFECTLY AND NOW EVERY THING MATCHES. MY HUSBAND LOVES THESE STOOLS BECAUSE THEY ARE NARROW AND DON'T STICK OUT UNDER OUR COUNTER

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? WASN'T SURE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. STURDY & COMFORTABLE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable stools
 from Sun City, AZ,  Dec 12, 2012

I bought two other stools 3 years ago, and bought these to match. I didn't do too well but they'll do. Good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bench, Girls can put together :)
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Dec 7, 2012

Nice Bench, good quality for the price, easy to put together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top