Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 458 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely table for my living room!
 May 18, 2016

Bought this as a gift for my son's apartment. Easy to put together, looks expensive and fits perfectly against his wall. He's thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 May 17, 2016

Easy to put together, perfect color, and just gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table
 May 17, 2016

Love the way it looks. It matches perfectly with tables I bought from a local retailer. Simple to put together, well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addittion
 May 16, 2016

lovely piece of furniture!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOES THE JOB
 May 16, 2016

NICE PIECE FOR FOYER. FIRST ORDER CAME BROKEN, BUT THEY SHIPPED A NEW ONE IMMEDIATELY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accountant
 May 7, 2016

Excellent quality and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Defective tables shipped :(
 Apr 29, 2016

The table would be perfect and beautiful if it was not defective twice. The first table arrived and the table top was defective. The second table arrived and one of the table legs was cracked. Terrible quality control from the manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table, great price!
 Apr 26, 2016

This table was very easy to assembly. It looks great in my entry way! Great table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great foyer table
 Apr 24, 2016

I purchased this table for my foyer and it's perfect for a small/medium sized area. Easy to assemble and the shelf at the bottom is nice. I have a small fountain/water feature on mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 18, 2016

Enjoying this console 5 yrs now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table
 Apr 18, 2016

This table looks just as the picture. Very nice and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 17, 2016

Easy to assemble, looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 Apr 17, 2016

Table arrived in excellent condition. Very happy with assembly. Rejected three similar tables offered by your competitor at same price. I will recommend this table from your company to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sofa Console
 Apr 13, 2016

For what we paid, we are surprised - and pleased - with how well made this table is. The espresso finish is nicely done - makes it look much more expensive. Easy assembly, just screw in the four legs and bottom shelf; all the bolts and screw threads lined up well. Packaged well and delivered a day before scheduled date. Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Apr 12, 2016

Best buy! Good sturdy table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 Apr 5, 2016

This table was very easy to assemble. Matches with the two end tables I brought, perfectly. Nicely made and looks elegant in my living room. Well worth the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S. Allen
 Apr 1, 2016

Beautiful.... Love this table, easy to assemble. Looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table!!
 Mar 30, 2016

Love it and the best I've seen anywhere for the price! Very happy with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
raman
 Mar 29, 2016

excellent sofa table!! i just order another one for perfect match! just buy it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 Mar 27, 2016

I purchased this table for my foyer. It arrived within a reasonable time, and the set was easy. My 11 year old daughter put it together. After she finished assembling it we moved it to its designated area. Its light weight, sturdy, affordable, and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 458 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought