Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 330 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Florida,  Aug 15, 2013

Looks great in my foyer, product shipped timely, exactly as described, easy to assemble and elegant. Loved the price too!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Table
 from California,  Aug 10, 2013

Love this table. Went together easily and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis Wood Table
 from Athens AL,  Aug 3, 2013

The price of this table is far lower on O than local furniture stores for great quality product. I have it as an entry table and I gets raves from visitors on the uniqueness and durability. Another great buy from O!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis Wood Sofa Table
 from Alexandria, VA,  Aug 1, 2013

Very Happy with the purchase and quality of product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met expectations - thanks to reviiewers
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jul 26, 2013

Never have I read through so many reviews before purchasing an item!. But since I have more time than funds now that I'm retired, it paid off to do my homework. It was reassuring to read that those who had problems in shipping got replacement parts or another table. I was surprised that many who mentioned a flaw in the table still l liked it enough to fix or ignore the flaw. I even found one reviewer who had used this table to replace a piano, just as I wanted to do. Fortunately, I was among the large majority of purchasers for whom everything went right -- tracking, prompt delivery, unusually well- packed, excellent condition, all the parts. My husband and I, not notable handypersons, unpacked, sorted and put it together on the padded dining room table, carefully following the really simple instructions and remembering various reviewers' hints. Although darker than my other dark woods, it fits in just as I'd expected. . I couldn't find anything I would like as well. for anywhere near the price. I will recommend that friends and family check Overstock.com for furniture items

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown or even darker - "ebony" wood color is supposed to be dark black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very ood for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful table
 from MA,  Jul 9, 2013

I cant convey in text how happy this table makes me lol. The table costs very little but looks like I spent much more getting it at places like Pier One. The size is great which I was scared about it being too small but its just the perfect fit. I've got a candle holder, a picture, and a lamp sitting on it with room to spare. Its sturdy and holds up to my full grown cats always jumping up on it and lounging. Great table I couldn't be more happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful table
 from Elk Grove, Ca.,  Jun 21, 2013

this table is very beautiful. It looks expensive and the price is cheap compare with the ones I saw at the furniture stores. It is very stable, especially when I put it against the walls and it helps with 4 legs instead of 3. Delivery was very fast and It took us only 20 minutes to put it all together. I am so happy with this purchase. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? look just like on the computer screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, doesn't look cheap at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis Wood Sofe TAble
 from San Diego,  Jun 19, 2013

Very pleased with this table. The quality is excellent ,easy to assemble and looks great in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, no scratches and very good wood quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Side Table
 from Great Falls, VA,  Jun 14, 2013

Nice side table. Good value. Pictures accurate. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great table
 from Maryland,  Jun 10, 2013

This is an excellent table and works with in a foyer. It was very easy to assemble and everyone loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The table was exactly as pictured online, perhaps even better when I received it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First of all, the table was a bargain as the price had dropped significantly. It was quality workmanship and the color matched the mirror in my foyer, where the table was placed beneath it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The size wasaccurate, although it appeared larger online but it works well in the assigned space.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The table is EXCELLENT!!!!!!!
 from Chatsworth, California,  Jun 7, 2013

I bought this table 2 years. I bought it to put my portable CD player with 2 speaker on it. It worked out great. Also, I bought 3 baskets to put my CD's in and I put it on the bottom shelve. That worked out great. I love this table. Just the right size for my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this table
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 5, 2013

Easy to put together. Did it myself in 30 minutes. Table looks very expensive and elegant. Great for entry way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table
 from SLC, UT,  Jun 4, 2013

This table fits perfectly in the entry way and I am very pleased with it. I would definitely buy it again and recommend it to friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great and easy to set up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table
 from Chelsea, IA,  Jun 1, 2013

This only took me about 30 minutes to put together. It is nice quality, and looks nice as an entry way piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for the Money Spent
 from Milan, IL,  May 23, 2013

I was extremely surprised with the beautiful quality of this sofa table. I wanted something new that had the look of something older, and this fit perfectly. It is a very nice size for a smaller room to give the room character. I purchased it for a dining room to go with an antique china closet, and am thrilled with the way it blends the old and new.The table is heavy and stable. It was very easy to put together. It took about 15 minutes with my husband's help. The top is very nice quality, and I would buy it again without hesitation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice furniture design. easy instructions.
 from Washington DC,  May 23, 2013

It was easy to put together. Nice wood grain. Instructions missing final step to do a final tightening of the leg screws once the mid table screws are tight. I tightened the edge leg screws first so that nothing would end up crooked and it came out nicely leveled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new table!!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 15, 2013

Love this new table! Great quality and easy to put together. Looks beautiful in my living room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Table
 from Mesa, AZ,  Apr 28, 2013

The table fits really well for what I needed it for. The bottom of the table didn't fit exactly perfect but there was enough bolts that holds it on, so no big deal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched what it was suppose to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Qualty
 from New York, NY,  Apr 27, 2013

Table arrived on time. Table had many wood filler areas in which the wood filler was much lighter and did not match stain. Deep indentations and scratches that were stained over. I would stay away from this product. Very disappointed!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual is much darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console table
 from Sicklerville, NJ,  Apr 23, 2013

My husband surprised me and put this table together in about 20 minutes. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This table was exactly as shown online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This table is solid and very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 330 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top