Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 261-280 of 478 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect - fits & looks exactly as shown predicted
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 4, 2012

I looks exactly like the picture fits perfectly easy to put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis Wood Sofa Table
 from Hickory, NC,  Jun 4, 2012

It has been over a month so I can't send the table back. I love the table, but feel betrayed by the damage to the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved the table, but it was damaged before packing. There was a large chip on one leg and water damage on the top in the back.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from CT,  May 26, 2012

I needed a sofa table that was wider then most & this one fits the bill I have a home that was built in the early 1900's and adding this piece fits my living room well I'm very happy with my perches & look forward to buying the coffe & end table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It a very rich looking piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  May 21, 2012

A very beautiful table - perfect fit for foyer, easy to assemble ( DID IT MYSELF!) Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It grew on me
 from Teaneck, New Jersey,  May 17, 2012

At first I was a little dissapointed when I opened the box. To my dismay I saw the wood on one of the legs of the table was chipped pretty badly. Almost as if a piece came off. The assembly of this product took about 20 minutes which was great but after I put it together I had a bad case of buyer's remorse. I put it behind the entrance door to my home that leads to the staircase for upstairs. I have a stained glass window above it but the table is not centered with the window because of the stair case. For about an hour I tried to work with the placement of the table and it just seemed off. It wasn't until I got some accessories to spurce up the table did I finally begin to like the way it looked. I was ready to return it so my advice is really check the dimensions of it before you buy. Its decent quality for the price but definetly needs some fun accessories to liven it up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a deep, rich expresso brown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description matches exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half Oval Sofa Table
 from Reno, Nv,  May 16, 2012

Having looked for a table of some kind for my entry, I have seen dozens of tables of this sort. All were priced 3 to 5 times what I paid for this piece. When I ordered the table, I read the praiseworthy reviews but rather doubted that the quality would meet my expectations considering the Overstock.com price. When the table was delivered and the box opened, I was extremely surprised to see how nice this table was. The materials and construction were superior! The table went together very easily and it looks fantastic in my entry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY NICE
 from Fort Worth, TX,  May 16, 2012

Excellent quality table, pefect color and size. I was a little skeptical about both the quality and color, I've been disappointed before. This table is Beautiful!! Very easy to assemble, it took about 15 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Mtch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from TN,  May 16, 2012

Overall, I am pleased with my purchase of this table. The assembly was relatively quick, all hardware and tools included. It's got a great, sleek look and is the perfect size for an entryway. Only problem I had is the tip of one of the legs was cracked off when I pulled it out of the packaging (definitely had been done before I received it). Instead of going through the mess of returning it I just woodglued the piece back on an hope no one will notice it really. Also, it has a funny chemically smell coming out of the package so be prepared for that, and it collects dust extremely well so it requires a daily dust down. But overall, again, decently happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on in the picture, less mahogany and more chocolate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality, considering where it's made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved, Loved this table !!!!!!
 from Coto de Caza, Ca,  May 14, 2012

I am so happy I ordered this table. The reviews were spot on . I will be ordering the matching tables soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect !!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A++++
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece and easy to put together.
 from San Diego,  May 2, 2012

My husband put it together and it looks great. Only thing is it's a little wobbly but it's fine because it sits against a window and is perfect for me to put my pretty orchids on. Great price too!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great but a little wobbly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the style, have to tighten the screws
 from Florence, KY,  Apr 15, 2012

Lots of compliments. Looks expensive because of the curves. Keep the L wrench that comes with it. Screws loosen in coffee table when people put there feet against it. End tables small but just large enough for a lamp and drink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goid quality for ready to assemble furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and easy to put together
 from South Bay area of Los Angeles County,  Mar 27, 2012

Loved this piece. Fit perfect in my entryway. Just what I had been looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and rich looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exaclty as described
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Mar 18, 2012

Reviews and description are accurate, and I am very happy with my purchase. Very easy to put together too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty table
 from Arizona,  Mar 13, 2012

nice would recomend, great entry table, love the color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific sofa table
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 13, 2012

I love this table, put it together myself easily, and it is in constant use. Very handy and looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price, I couldn't be happier.
 from NY, NY,  Mar 9, 2012

For the price, I couldn't be happier. I was worried when I ordered it because it was attractively priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table! Great addition to our foyer.
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 7, 2012

Very happy with the look and quality of this product! It looks even better in person. Took about 10 minutes to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from FL,  Mar 7, 2012

This table looks very nice in our entryway. Matches our other furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works for me.
 from MS,  Mar 1, 2012

Love this table. I was looking for a sofa table for my small living room and this was perfect. It came with some damage on one end on the top, but Overstock took care of the problem. I had it fixed and it looks perfect. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accruate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Utah,  Feb 21, 2012

It's exactly what I expected it to be and I love it! It goes perfectly with the rest of my furniture and was a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 261-280 of 478 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought