Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 261-280 of 359 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from DC,  Dec 9, 2010

This table is beautiful! It is a dark espresso color and very easy to put together (although it helps to have two people do it). Great amount of space, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goegeous!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Nov 30, 2010

Bought this table for our entry hall way....it looks amazing. They shipped the wrong legs at first, but quickly sent out an entire new set! Looks much more elegant and expensive than the price! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis Sofa Table
 from San Clemente, CA,  Nov 25, 2010

Got this table yesterday - was very easy to put together and looks great! The color is dark espresso and is well constructed. A great value for the price!! Highly recommend it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 1, 2010

This item was exactly as described and of very good quality for the price. Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Tacoma, WA,  Oct 31, 2010

This table is beautiful. I bought it to fill in an empty corner in my room and it looks great. I got the matching coffee table a while ago and it is also very nice. It is sturdy and has a beautiful dark walnut finish. I did however spill nail polish remover on the coffee table witch ruined the top but I loved it so much that I had to refinish the top but it still looks great. It was delivered very fast and with no damage at all. The only problem i have with this table is that I put candle holders on it and they have a felt bottom and because of the finish on the table top it leaves marks on the table. So whenever i move the candle holders i have to wipe down the table, but it is still for sure 5 star worthy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis Wood Sofa Table
 from Scranton Pa,  Oct 25, 2010

This was everything that was promised. Easy to put together and looks fabulous in our home. Wish I had purchased it sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table
 from SFO, CA,  Oct 20, 2010

Item came on item, but the shelf that goes into the bottom was damaged. Called customer service and they sent another piece, the damage on the 2nd one was worse than the first. Disappointed that the quality was not maintained despite the price of this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome table
 from El Paso, TX.,  Sep 18, 2010

Purchased this table and like a previous reviewer claimed I had it set up within 20 min after ups delivered it to my door. It is beautiful and elegant. I love it.....so glad I made this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy piece to put together
 from Shelbyville, IN,  Sep 13, 2010

UPS guy dropped this at my door at 2:00 and I was putting a lamp and tchotchkies on it at 2:23. Looks good for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis Wood
 from MA,  Sep 13, 2010

Exceptional, even more attractive than the picture. Easy assembly. Receiving compliments on this piece from everyone who enters my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Wichita, KS,  Sep 1, 2010

Very sturdy table and it looks nice. Quick and easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, but....
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 23, 2010

My husband and I ordered several furniture pieces at the time of this one, and it is honestly the one we love best! the color and style of the table have a very finished high end feel. Our only issue was that the box was obviously previously opened( returned by someone else) and the directions were missing. On a good note my husband was easily able to put the table together in about 15 minutes or so, even without the instructions. I highly recommend this table, it is sturdy and very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice as expected
 from DFW,  Jul 30, 2010

Recieved the table and very pleased with the product. the assembly was fairly easy, table study and appear as high quality with the price at half of what you see in local furniture store. The color is dark brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from UT,  Jul 16, 2010

I am happy with the quality. The color is just what I wanted as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Clinton, MD,  Jul 15, 2010

I just recieved this table about 3 weeks ago and I love it! The color is a bit darker than what is shown on the picture (it's similar to ikea's black/brown colored furniture) Which was okay for me because much of my decor is the "blk/brwn" color so it goes perfectly. Only down side is, I was missing a few washers due to the hardware package being open during shpping I suppose. I put the table together anyway and so far I haven't had the need to call the number provided for missing hardware. The table is good over all....no regrets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis Wood Sofa Table
 from Texas,  Jul 7, 2010

The table was very easy to put together. It is well made, heavy and very stable. It blended very well with the other pieces of furniture in the room. I did not find any flaws and have received a lot of comments on how rich it looks. I would recommend it to anyone. I've spent a lot of time looking in furniture stores and did not find anything equal the to the price or the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 4, 2010

Love the table. Very easy to assemble as I did it myself since my husband was golfing...so anyone can assemble. Only reason I gave it 4 stars is that the legs were a bit uneven and it wobbles. So had to put a piece of the cardboard underneath one of the legs to level it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Table
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 30, 2010

This came quickly. I only took about 15 minutes to assemble The color is much darker than the picture. I was hoping it would be. It is study and does not take up a lot of floor space. I will probably purchase another one in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plain but nice
 from NJ,  Jun 22, 2010

I like this table. it is quite plain for my taste, but with a vase and some contemporary decor i think it will look great. All in all, its great for the price, and it didnt take long for my husband to put it together. the wood is good quality too! would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table, nice price
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 22, 2010

The table looks great. It was very easy to install (requires two people though), and the price was very reasonable compared to large furniture box stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 261-280 of 359 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought