Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 358 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great, solid table
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 30, 2009

Bought this and the Lewis side table. Really like them both. Expected them to be cheap but they are really good looking. Were also much easier to put together than most of the furniture I've purchased online. And I love the curve to them--very pretty. Would buy any Lewis stuff again.Caveat: took careful tightening of bolts to keep them from having any wobble, but it worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table!
 Jul 16, 2009

Easy to assemble. Tool 15 mins. Great to view and it seems strong. It not solid wood but looks like solid wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from San Diego, Ca,  Jul 16, 2009

The table is beautiful. It looks just like i expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size
 May 19, 2009

I let my daughter have my piano and needed something else for that wall. This table filled in nicely. It has a very nice shape, and the height and width is what I really appreciated as there were many tables online that were too short or not wide enough, or both. It looks great next to my cream colored wall. I put framed photos on top and a planter of greenery on the bottom, and have received compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda
 Apr 27, 2015

I love this table. It was just what I was looking for. Wood was darker than I thought but it still looks nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Apr 27, 2015

very pretty table. easy to assemble. Looks great behind my sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a simple table. Was very easy to put together. Looks way better than the cost. Was perfect for where we needed it - in our hallway. Picture above, lamp, plant and some books underneath - looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 Apr 22, 2015

Great beautiful table. Just like picture easy assemble. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love thhis table
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks very nice in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Apr 10, 2015

Great quality, felt like the price was a little much for such a small piece of furniture. Overall beautiful piece to add to the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this piece. Nice addition to my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Mar 25, 2015

Looks perfect with all of our furniture being espresso color. It's classy and looks really nice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The first box arrived damaged, so we didn't even open it, but contacted Overstock who took care of it immediately and sent us a replacement table. My husband assembled it with no problems and it looks perfect in our foyer. I am very pleased with the quality of the table and the service provided by Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa table
 Mar 11, 2015

The table shipped quick and looks great. It looked just as it did online. It was easy to assemble and priced great. One leg did have a dime size chunk out of it but no other problems or scratches so we chose to just fix it ourselves with a little wood filler and you can't even tell :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this console for my daughter. She said it was very easy to assemble and looks great in her new apartment. It also arrived in less than a week of ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flo
 Feb 25, 2015

Beautiful table. Fits perfect under my TV that hangs on the wall. I put it together in less then 15 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this piece about 4 years ago and it is still in beautiful condition. It's a great looking piece and fits almost anywhere. I loved it then and I still love it now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The product color and quality is as described in the listing. Looks great in our entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mery
 Jan 30, 2015

I like it . It is very good with the mirror on top of it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lewis sofa table
 Jan 21, 2015

Beautiful. Classis and not overpowering. Light weight, easy to assemble, arrived in just a few days and was well packed. Blends in perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 358 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought