Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 333 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Table!
 Jul 16, 2009

Easy to assemble. Tool 15 mins. Great to view and it seems strong. It not solid wood but looks like solid wood.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from San Diego, Ca,  Jul 16, 2009

The table is beautiful. It looks just like i expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size
 May 19, 2009

I let my daughter have my piano and needed something else for that wall. This table filled in nicely. It has a very nice shape, and the height and width is what I really appreciated as there were many tables online that were too short or not wide enough, or both. It looks great next to my cream colored wall. I put framed photos on top and a planter of greenery on the bottom, and have received compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the price!
 from Mahopac, NY,  Aug 1, 2014

This table is perfect for my entryway. Looks very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Duncanville, TX,  Jun 3, 2014

Again, I ordered this product at the last minute and it still arrived on time. The assembly was so easy, my 15 year old son assembled it in 15 minutes. It is beautiful

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table
 from Southern California,  May 29, 2014

This is a lovely table that was very easy to assemble and fits nicely in our new home's foyer. Good quality wood and simple lines make this an elegant piece and the price was great. I wasn't expecting such a nice piece of furniture for the price, but that's what I got. Very pleased with the entire purchase. The table arrived without a blemish, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Riverdale, MD,  Apr 2, 2014

This wood table was so easy to put together, legs and bottom shelf fit with so much ease. Only tool me less than a half hour to put up. Look great in the entrance hallway of my apartment. Everyone thinks that I paid mor than it did. It's my secrect :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from Odenton, MD,  Feb 24, 2014

I really like my new entryway table. It looks expensive and has a high quality looking wood. It was a little tricky to put together, but didn't take too long. The way the wood was cut in one spot, required some force to fit the leg in, and you also have to first just screw everything in loosely, line everything up exactly right, then tighten the top, then the bottom. But eventually, it all worked out and I have a very nice looking piece of furniture. It looks fancy, but not too frilly. Simple and sophisticated, with a little bit of flair with the curvy legs. It is wider across than most I think, but doesn't stick out too far from the wall, if you have a narrow hallway. The color is dark and rich and smooth, with a bit of subtle grain. When my kids touch it, it leaves fingerprints behind quite easily though. I think it creates a nice first impression when someone enters your home. It has plenty of room to put a lamp, a decorative bowl with spheres, and another ornamental statue thing I have on the top level. Underneath I put a couple books and a photo frame, and a silver mirror above it on the wall. It looks amazing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table!
 from AL,  Feb 15, 2014

I purchased this table several weeks ago. Price was excellent & it arrived very quickly. It took me less than 30 minutes to assemble. The finish is beautiful, probably a little darker than it appears in the pictures, but I love it. It has been a nice addition to my living room. I've received a lot of compliments, everyone wants to know where I got it. I would definitely recommend this product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Feb 10, 2014

Absolutely beautiful table. Super easy to assemble. Will be purchasing another one for another area in our house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from South Jersey,  Jan 21, 2014

This table was better than I expected for the price. The color is great and it looks more expensive than it is. It's the perfect size for my foyer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Lewis Wood Sofa Table makes me happy.
 from South Carolina,  Jan 8, 2014

Love the style of this table so much. Love looking at this table. Fits perfectly where I stationed it. Was easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Illinois,  Jan 8, 2014

Great quality and easy to assemble. Looks great against a wall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Alabama.,  Jan 5, 2014

Looks great. Easy assembly. Would definitely buy again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking table
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Dec 3, 2013

We moved into a new home and I needed to buy my first sofa table. Really looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit in narrow space
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Nov 30, 2013

We needed a sofa table to put behind our transitional styled sectional. It needed to look good near our dark, antique dining room furniture, and it had to have a slim profile. This table fit the bill perfectly! Looks nice with the mahogany dining room wood as well as the black brown wood in our family room. The curved legs gives it a very small footprint which was extremely important for us. It was easy to assemble, seems sturdy and though is not top quality furniture, it looks very nice. What this table lacks in quality, is more than made up in function, style and price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 27, 2013

I purchased this for my living room and it is a beautiful addition to my living room. Lots of compliments on how nice it makes the entry way look into my home. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 13, 2013

I am glad I ordered this table. It is very good quality and extremely easy to assemble. It's beautiful and would fit great in any décor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Solid Table
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Nov 2, 2013

Great table for entry or hallway. Is solid piece that looks very nice. For the money it is a great accent to any home. Color slightly lighter than pics but close.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table Review
 from Dyer, IN,  Oct 16, 2013

Like the look of the table. Originally it was missing hardware to assemble, but company shipped missing hardware in a matter of days to my home.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 333 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Wyatt Sofa Table
Today $159.99
(11)
Upton Home Cornell Sofa Table
Sale $116.09
Was $128.99
Compare $170.00
Save 32%
(222)
Back to top