Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 339 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Table!
 Jul 16, 2009

Easy to assemble. Tool 15 mins. Great to view and it seems strong. It not solid wood but looks like solid wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from San Diego, Ca,  Jul 16, 2009

The table is beautiful. It looks just like i expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size
 May 19, 2009

I let my daughter have my piano and needed something else for that wall. This table filled in nicely. It has a very nice shape, and the height and width is what I really appreciated as there were many tables online that were too short or not wide enough, or both. It looks great next to my cream colored wall. I put framed photos on top and a planter of greenery on the bottom, and have received compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect proportions for my space
 from North Louisiana,  Nov 6, 2014

The table was packed very well with styrofoam blocks, panels and sheets, so it was in pristine condition on arrival. Assembly was simple, but it helps to have a power screwdriver instead of only the Allen wrench to attach parts. Color is as pictured, a dark brown finish. The shape is good for a foyer or area with foot traffic, as there are no corners to bump.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of furniture
 from Vernon Hills Illinois,  Oct 17, 2014

Just want I wanted for my foyer. Nice piece for the price. As described. I am happy with my purchase. 2nd time buyer from overstock and I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Glendale ca,  Oct 7, 2014

Very pleased, easy to put together quality excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table!
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Oct 2, 2014

First, let me say that the shipping was so fast, it was amazing. I was so excited to receive my table and it only took my 13 year old and me about 20 minutes to assemble. The wood is beautiful and looks perfect in our entryway. If you are considering this table, read all of the great reviews and order yours immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table was perfect for my livingroom
 from New York,  Sep 26, 2014

The price and value of this product was exactly what I was looking for. Small amount of assembly required and it was quick and easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture for my foyer
 from South Bend, IN,  Sep 24, 2014

Nice piece at a good price.. Easy to assemble. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the price!
 from Mahopac, NY,  Aug 1, 2014

This table is perfect for my entryway. Looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Duncanville, TX,  Jun 3, 2014

Again, I ordered this product at the last minute and it still arrived on time. The assembly was so easy, my 15 year old son assembled it in 15 minutes. It is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table
 from Southern California,  May 29, 2014

This is a lovely table that was very easy to assemble and fits nicely in our new home's foyer. Good quality wood and simple lines make this an elegant piece and the price was great. I wasn't expecting such a nice piece of furniture for the price, but that's what I got. Very pleased with the entire purchase. The table arrived without a blemish, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Riverdale, MD,  Apr 2, 2014

This wood table was so easy to put together, legs and bottom shelf fit with so much ease. Only tool me less than a half hour to put up. Look great in the entrance hallway of my apartment. Everyone thinks that I paid mor than it did. It's my secrect :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from Odenton, MD,  Feb 24, 2014

I really like my new entryway table. It looks expensive and has a high quality looking wood. It was a little tricky to put together, but didn't take too long. The way the wood was cut in one spot, required some force to fit the leg in, and you also have to first just screw everything in loosely, line everything up exactly right, then tighten the top, then the bottom. But eventually, it all worked out and I have a very nice looking piece of furniture. It looks fancy, but not too frilly. Simple and sophisticated, with a little bit of flair with the curvy legs. It is wider across than most I think, but doesn't stick out too far from the wall, if you have a narrow hallway. The color is dark and rich and smooth, with a bit of subtle grain. When my kids touch it, it leaves fingerprints behind quite easily though. I think it creates a nice first impression when someone enters your home. It has plenty of room to put a lamp, a decorative bowl with spheres, and another ornamental statue thing I have on the top level. Underneath I put a couple books and a photo frame, and a silver mirror above it on the wall. It looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table!
 from AL,  Feb 15, 2014

I purchased this table several weeks ago. Price was excellent & it arrived very quickly. It took me less than 30 minutes to assemble. The finish is beautiful, probably a little darker than it appears in the pictures, but I love it. It has been a nice addition to my living room. I've received a lot of compliments, everyone wants to know where I got it. I would definitely recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Feb 10, 2014

Absolutely beautiful table. Super easy to assemble. Will be purchasing another one for another area in our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from South Jersey,  Jan 21, 2014

This table was better than I expected for the price. The color is great and it looks more expensive than it is. It's the perfect size for my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Lewis Wood Sofa Table makes me happy.
 from South Carolina,  Jan 8, 2014

Love the style of this table so much. Love looking at this table. Fits perfectly where I stationed it. Was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Illinois,  Jan 8, 2014

Great quality and easy to assemble. Looks great against a wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Alabama.,  Jan 5, 2014

Looks great. Easy assembly. Would definitely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 339 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought