Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 373 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great, solid table
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 30, 2009

Bought this and the Lewis side table. Really like them both. Expected them to be cheap but they are really good looking. Were also much easier to put together than most of the furniture I've purchased online. And I love the curve to them--very pretty. Would buy any Lewis stuff again.Caveat: took careful tightening of bolts to keep them from having any wobble, but it worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table!
 Jul 16, 2009

Easy to assemble. Tool 15 mins. Great to view and it seems strong. It not solid wood but looks like solid wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from San Diego, Ca,  Jul 16, 2009

The table is beautiful. It looks just like i expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size
 May 19, 2009

I let my daughter have my piano and needed something else for that wall. This table filled in nicely. It has a very nice shape, and the height and width is what I really appreciated as there were many tables online that were too short or not wide enough, or both. It looks great next to my cream colored wall. I put framed photos on top and a planter of greenery on the bottom, and have received compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy space
 Aug 20, 2015

This table is perfect for the space I wanted it in. Very easy to assemble. I took more time and trouble to inbox it can clean up the mess. Wish we could upload pictures so buyers can get a better sense of what it looks like in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It fits nicely near the entrance and is beautiful to look at. I have my favorite pictures and lamp sitting there. It's a welcome piece everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melanie
 Aug 17, 2015

Looks great, good quality and very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat A.
 Aug 14, 2015

Perfect color and perfect size for the spot we wanted to place this table. It is dark wood and the color of the wood is uniform. The table was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great little console table which is being used at the end of a hallway in our church. We place informational brochures and holiday decorations on it. We have had it a few years now and it still looks great, even with church hallway traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Aug 12, 2015

I purchased this table over 5 years ago. I have moved with this table several times and have always been able to take it apart and put it back together. It's true to the picture and is sturdy. If it bangs into something, it will chip a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look...
 Aug 9, 2015

I rated this one as 4 stars because I really like the look and color, the setup was very easy; however, this product is strongly overpriced. I've purchased accent tables comparable to this one for no more than $89. the only reason I'm keeping it is because it does look nice and I purchase it for a client and it fits the decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table
 Aug 5, 2015

Very happy with this table. I have had it a few years now; used it as entry table for a while, used it as side table to desk for books with small shred machine on lower shelf, and now I am using it to hold 42 inch flat screen TV in my effort to streamline and simplify furnishings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELEGANT
 Jul 28, 2015

THSI SOFA TABLE IS AN EXCEPTIONAL BUY. IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND ELEGANT. VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER . THE COLOR IS PERFECT AN BLEND WELLS WITH MY FURNITURE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

With all the animals & children walking through my foyer I expected this table to scuff or possibly even require an anchor on the wall to avoid tipping but it's been a perfect addition to my home. I think it's been almost a year already and I still LOVE this sofa table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Jul 7, 2015

Fits the space really well. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This piece looks very high-quality and exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jun 24, 2015

Has worked great for us. We love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not a heavy piece, but still well-made and it was easy to assemble. No dings on it when it arrived which is always a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 May 14, 2015

I am so happy this looks great in my hallway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda
 Apr 27, 2015

I love this table. It was just what I was looking for. Wood was darker than I thought but it still looks nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 373 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought