Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 11, 2009

These tables are very nice for the price. I have purchased two. The first one arrived with a scratched top but Overstock sent me a replacement part in a timely fashion so I did not have to go through the hassle of returning the whole table. The second table was in perfect condition and my husband assembled both tables quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent buy
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 31, 2012

This is a nice size table, but you need to anchor it with something on top, it is not very heavy in weight and is a little wobbly. I wouldn't recommend putting a lamp on it. It is also much darker, almost black in person. I like the design and it works for an end table but I don't know if I would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is darker in person than online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay, not real sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great! ...from a distance.
 from Germantown, TN,  Nov 30, 2011

This table is worth about $$$. Not only did it come completely disassembled, it was falling apart before I even began to put it together! On the legs, there were nicks.On the underside of the top, you could see it was also damaged, and on the top, there were visable signs of where they colored over several scratched areas. I would not reccomend this product, however, Overstock was good about the return ...Now, if only they could package all these pieces back up for me! :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The table is actually black with a poorly painted wood finish on top.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table was poorly made particle board with nicks and painted over scratches
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was misleading when it came to quality and workmanship.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks nice
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 3, 2011

The table is nice and looks great, the only weird part of the table is that the small circle doesn't fit perfectly in the notches, so there are gaps between the leg and the circle. However, it is un-noticible to anyone who isn't down on thier hands and knees looking for imperfections. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis Wood end tables
 from Florida,  Jan 18, 2012

Easy to assemble and very fast delivery and good quality furniture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jul 21, 2011

Easy to assemble. Product does what it is supposed to--holds light weight items and looks good in an office setting--sure home would be fine too. High center of gravity and pretty light so I would not use it for delicate items in high traffic area or you might see it topple over with your precious Lladro on top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent table
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 5, 2013

Was really pleased with the quality and worked perfect for the spot I needed a table for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colar was exactly same as displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and sturdy, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from Boston,  Oct 23, 2012

I love these tables. I bought two as decorative nightstands for our bedroom (we have an espresso brown leather bed, and were missing accents). These were super easy to put together (one took me about 20 minutes, the second one less than 10), and once screwed in properly, they appear quite sturdy. Obviously I wouldn't stand on them or anything, but they each handle our bedroom lamps (medium sized, slightly heavier bronze base) fine, as well as a few books and other small items. Overall I couldn't be happier with the quality or the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table looks great.
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 3, 2012

Easy to put together and looks great. I had a piece of glass cut to protect the top. Excellent table for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table,what i was looking for
 from PASCAGOULA,MS,  Jun 4, 2014

i ordered this table for a corner in my entrance and it is perfect for that. it is just the size i needed and looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from Leesburg, FL,  May 19, 2014

I was dissapointed in the quality of this item as the wood was very thin and when my husband put them together, the screws actually pushed up dents in the bottom surface. He took care on the second one so that it was better. The screws were too long - would think that would have been figured out when they were produced. Am keeping them as I like the style but someone needs to look at this.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table for the money
 from IA,  Mar 1, 2014

We bought two of these to go on either side of our couch. They work really well for the small space and look great. The only negative is that they are a little wobbly, which usually isn't a big deal. Our toddler has knocked the tables over a few times because of it. Overall happy with our purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Alabama.,  Jan 5, 2014

Looks great. Easy assembly. Would definitely buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis Wood End Table
 from Chicago, illinois,  Nov 5, 2013

Looks great in my living room. Looks just like the picture. Great and sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Review
 from Dyer, IN,  Oct 16, 2013

Overall satisfied with purchase of table. A little smaller than expected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis Wood End Table
 from FLORIDA,  Oct 10, 2013

Very Easy To Assemble. Exactly a shown on the computer. Very good quality for the price! Thank You "Big" "O"!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis end table
 from Roselle, IL,  Sep 25, 2013

I wanted a little table in my front window and this is just that.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from South Carolina,  Sep 12, 2013

I purchased two of these! I have to admit I was nervous buying a piece of furniture over the internet since I was not able to see it in person before buying! This turned out so well! It looks great in my living room and the matching coffee table I got looks so good all together! I think the product is worthy of the price! My review on the coffee table is pretty much word for word the same!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lines for a basic table
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jul 24, 2013

This product has attractive lines and a good centre of gravity. The quality of the construction is good but not excellent, however, I consider it a good buy for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Table
 from Franklin, TN,  Jul 8, 2013

We're delighted with the product - perfect for our needs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent and assemby very easy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Wyatt End Table
Today $179.99
(43)
Normandy Tobacco Brown End Table
Today $64.98
Compare $119.99
Save 46%
(67)
Bentwood End Table
Today $99.99
(143)
Back to top