Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 214 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 11, 2009

These tables are very nice for the price. I have purchased two. The first one arrived with a scratched top but Overstock sent me a replacement part in a timely fashion so I did not have to go through the hassle of returning the whole table. The second table was in perfect condition and my husband assembled both tables quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent buy
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 31, 2012

This is a nice size table, but you need to anchor it with something on top, it is not very heavy in weight and is a little wobbly. I wouldn't recommend putting a lamp on it. It is also much darker, almost black in person. I like the design and it works for an end table but I don't know if I would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is darker in person than online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay, not real sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great! ...from a distance.
 from Germantown, TN,  Nov 30, 2011

This table is worth about $$$. Not only did it come completely disassembled, it was falling apart before I even began to put it together! On the legs, there were nicks.On the underside of the top, you could see it was also damaged, and on the top, there were visable signs of where they colored over several scratched areas. I would not reccomend this product, however, Overstock was good about the return ...Now, if only they could package all these pieces back up for me! :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The table is actually black with a poorly painted wood finish on top.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table was poorly made particle board with nicks and painted over scratches
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was misleading when it came to quality and workmanship.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks nice
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 3, 2011

The table is nice and looks great, the only weird part of the table is that the small circle doesn't fit perfectly in the notches, so there are gaps between the leg and the circle. However, it is un-noticible to anyone who isn't down on thier hands and knees looking for imperfections. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis Wood end tables
 from Florida,  Jan 18, 2012

Easy to assemble and very fast delivery and good quality furniture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jul 21, 2011

Easy to assemble. Product does what it is supposed to--holds light weight items and looks good in an office setting--sure home would be fine too. High center of gravity and pretty light so I would not use it for delicate items in high traffic area or you might see it topple over with your precious Lladro on top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent table
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 5, 2013

Was really pleased with the quality and worked perfect for the spot I needed a table for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colar was exactly same as displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and sturdy, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from Boston,  Oct 23, 2012

I love these tables. I bought two as decorative nightstands for our bedroom (we have an espresso brown leather bed, and were missing accents). These were super easy to put together (one took me about 20 minutes, the second one less than 10), and once screwed in properly, they appear quite sturdy. Obviously I wouldn't stand on them or anything, but they each handle our bedroom lamps (medium sized, slightly heavier bronze base) fine, as well as a few books and other small items. Overall I couldn't be happier with the quality or the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table looks great.
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 3, 2012

Easy to put together and looks great. I had a piece of glass cut to protect the top. Excellent table for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice solid end tables for the price
 Jul 9, 2016

These are solid and attractive end tables. The were a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived with dings
 Jan 29, 2016

Pretty easy assembly but arrived with dings that could not have happened in transit. Very light so it difficult to use as an actual end table. Put lamp on it and it topples over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Dec 24, 2015

Went together easily and holding up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end tables
 Dec 22, 2015

Great color, sturdy,and works well in my room. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LK from FL
 Nov 24, 2015

Very happy with this end table. Attractive, sturdy, easy to assemble. Perfect for a smaller space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Nov 19, 2015

I Love this table. Great quality and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For My Living Room
 Nov 16, 2015

Product Was Everything It Claims To Be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 Nov 15, 2015

Have been pleased but the room I have them in is not used until the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Nov 4, 2015

This is a perfect end table for a small space. Well built and easy to assemble, I've had this table for nearly two years and it still looks news.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique table
 Sep 9, 2015

Loved this table. It was fairly easy to put together, the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because I had to have someone else finish it. Some of the finish got into the screw holes and I couldn't get the build up out. They were able to get it cleaned out/screws put in, just an extra step. Overall, it's a cute, sturdy table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful..!!
 Sep 7, 2015

Love my tables...true to pic and very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 214 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought