Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 214 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice solid end tables for the price
 Jul 9, 2016

These are solid and attractive end tables. The were a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived with dings
 Jan 29, 2016

Pretty easy assembly but arrived with dings that could not have happened in transit. Very light so it difficult to use as an actual end table. Put lamp on it and it topples over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Dec 24, 2015

Went together easily and holding up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end tables
 Dec 22, 2015

Great color, sturdy,and works well in my room. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LK from FL
 Nov 24, 2015

Very happy with this end table. Attractive, sturdy, easy to assemble. Perfect for a smaller space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Nov 19, 2015

I Love this table. Great quality and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For My Living Room
 Nov 16, 2015

Product Was Everything It Claims To Be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 Nov 15, 2015

Have been pleased but the room I have them in is not used until the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Nov 4, 2015

This is a perfect end table for a small space. Well built and easy to assemble, I've had this table for nearly two years and it still looks news.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique table
 Sep 9, 2015

Loved this table. It was fairly easy to put together, the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because I had to have someone else finish it. Some of the finish got into the screw holes and I couldn't get the build up out. They were able to get it cleaned out/screws put in, just an extra step. Overall, it's a cute, sturdy table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful..!!
 Sep 7, 2015

Love my tables...true to pic and very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL
 Aug 11, 2015

Great look, quick shipping awesome in living rm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis Wood End Table
 Aug 1, 2015

Not the best.. very wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute table
 Jul 29, 2015

as pictured, nice table, no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melanie
 Jun 13, 2015

Happy with the table. Was very easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 6, 2015

Solid. Easy to put together. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight and true to pictures
 May 9, 2015

I love this table. It is lightweight and therefore easy to move around and looks just like the picture. It is the perfect height for my bed. I use it as a bedside table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table looks great
 Jan 1, 2015

as advertised; fits perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table,what i was looking for
 from PASCAGOULA,MS,  Jun 4, 2014

i ordered this table for a corner in my entrance and it is perfect for that. it is just the size i needed and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from Leesburg, FL,  May 19, 2014

I was dissapointed in the quality of this item as the wood was very thin and when my husband put them together, the screws actually pushed up dents in the bottom surface. He took care on the second one so that it was better. The screws were too long - would think that would have been figured out when they were produced. Am keeping them as I like the style but someone needs to look at this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 214 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought