Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Not the best.. very wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute table
 Jul 29, 2015

as pictured, nice table, no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melanie
 Jun 13, 2015

Happy with the table. Was very easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 6, 2015

Solid. Easy to put together. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this table. It is lightweight and therefore easy to move around and looks just like the picture. It is the perfect height for my bed. I use it as a bedside table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table looks great
 Jan 1, 2015

as advertised; fits perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table,what i was looking for
 from PASCAGOULA,MS,  Jun 4, 2014

i ordered this table for a corner in my entrance and it is perfect for that. it is just the size i needed and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from Leesburg, FL,  May 19, 2014

I was dissapointed in the quality of this item as the wood was very thin and when my husband put them together, the screws actually pushed up dents in the bottom surface. He took care on the second one so that it was better. The screws were too long - would think that would have been figured out when they were produced. Am keeping them as I like the style but someone needs to look at this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table for the money
 from IA,  Mar 1, 2014

We bought two of these to go on either side of our couch. They work really well for the small space and look great. The only negative is that they are a little wobbly, which usually isn't a big deal. Our toddler has knocked the tables over a few times because of it. Overall happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Alabama.,  Jan 5, 2014

Looks great. Easy assembly. Would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis Wood End Table
 from Chicago, illinois,  Nov 5, 2013

Looks great in my living room. Looks just like the picture. Great and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Review
 from Dyer, IN,  Oct 16, 2013

Overall satisfied with purchase of table. A little smaller than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis Wood End Table
 from FLORIDA,  Oct 10, 2013

Very Easy To Assemble. Exactly a shown on the computer. Very good quality for the price! Thank You "Big" "O"!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis end table
 from Roselle, IL,  Sep 25, 2013

I wanted a little table in my front window and this is just that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from South Carolina,  Sep 12, 2013

I purchased two of these! I have to admit I was nervous buying a piece of furniture over the internet since I was not able to see it in person before buying! This turned out so well! It looks great in my living room and the matching coffee table I got looks so good all together! I think the product is worthy of the price! My review on the coffee table is pretty much word for word the same!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lines for a basic table
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jul 24, 2013

This product has attractive lines and a good centre of gravity. The quality of the construction is good but not excellent, however, I consider it a good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Table
 from Franklin, TN,  Jul 8, 2013

We're delighted with the product - perfect for our needs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent and assemby very easy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Seattle,  Jun 20, 2013

Accurate description. seems sturdy. no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis Wood End Table
 from Andover, MN,  Jun 15, 2013

My grandson and I put this together and had fun. perfect little accent table and is going to match the amish one we ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. happy with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Oregon,  May 29, 2013

We purchased for waiting area in doctor's office. Size and shape are practical and attractive. This is the second set we purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought