Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 191 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table!
 Oct 21, 2009

I purchased two end tables and the sofa table to match. These are really beautiful tables, and they go perfectly in my livingroom. I'm glad the wood is not too light in color. I would describe them as medium which is exactly what I was hoping. I put all of these together myself with no help at all. It can be done no problem!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Belize,  Oct 19, 2009

The table is beautiful and works well with the pair of chairs that we bought from overstock as well. My sister and I gave it to my brother as a house-warming gift and he loved it. He had an empty corner & it looks perfect there. It was very easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a cutie
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 5, 2009

This little table is just as cute as the photo. It arrived in perfect condition and took 10 minutes to put together. Overstock is FIERCE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 3, 2009

Very pleased with this purchase. Sturdy all wood table with fairly simple assembly. I purchased to place between two leather chairs and it is the perfect size and height. Unbelievable bargain for the money. Also like the matte finish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE TABLE
 from FLORIDA,  Aug 20, 2009

THE TABLE ARRIVED IN 4 DAYS AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH IT. ASSEMBLY WAS EASY AND DIRECTIONS COMPLETE. THE COLOR IS A NICE AND I WOULD SAY IT LOOKS GOOD IN THE ROOM WITH OTHER FURNITURE. I AM HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 from Florence, KY,  Aug 7, 2009

This table is a great value. I love the design of it. You will need to use coasters though and I'm not sure if it would hold up to kids. I bought this for our reading room and bought a mission table coffee table for our tv room. The mission table is much heavier. I bought this piece first and ended up buying the sofa table and 2 end tables as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 6, 2009

I am absolutely happy with the end table and would recommend this product .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side table
 from Sonora, CA,  Aug 6, 2009

I ordered two of these for a dental office waiting room and they look great. The quality is decent and they are fairly easy to put together. The only thing is the tables looked a little darker in color in the picture online than they actually are. But I'm still happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end tables
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 23, 2009

The tables look much more expensive than they are. They were easy to put together, even though I had to get creative as a few screws were missing.They are really not made all that well. All holes did not line up, but I made them work. They are perfect if you need your end tables not to overwhelm a living room or den. they are small, which is what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but a bit easy to mess up assembly
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 24, 2009

Nice looking table, looks good in location we wanted. Only issue is that during assembly the not-quite-amazing construction quality makes it easy to accidentally punch a hole while trying to screw in stabilizing screws. Read instructions carefully and when it says 'do not over-tighten' take that to the next level and let up twisting once you begin to hit resistance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Chicago,  Jun 5, 2009

Bought this and the matching coffee table, beautiful!! Easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Table at a Great Price!
 from San Mateo, CA,  May 10, 2009

So I ordered two of these side tables. They are amazingly sturdy and beautiful. The size is just perfect for a nightstand OR a side table. I'm about to order another one for a corner in the guest room. These tables do not need to be part of a set to shine!I also ordered the set (side table, coffee table, and console table) - but the console table came damaged. I've yet to figure out what my return options are...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis Wood End Table
 from Shorewood, IL,  May 2, 2009

The table itself seems fine, the only problem was that I had to assemble the table. If it was indicated on the website I never noticed, "assembly required" and probably would have passed on the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from San Pedro, CA,  Apr 24, 2009

I have to say that this is truly a beautiful table. I put it together in no time at all and I am 70 yrs old. Thank you Rose

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall good
 from Taylor, MI,  Apr 21, 2009

The table was just what I needed, but the top piece wasn't stained perfectly, there was some stain missing around the rim, but I just put that up against the wall and you can't see it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lewis end tables
 from Longview, Washington,  Apr 14, 2009

I bought two of these and both came with one leg that had faulty craftsmanship and were unusable. I made one good one and called customer service. They sent me two replacement legs right away and all is well. They are easy to assemble and sturdy. Tall but we wanted that. Customer service was great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flaw in construction
 from Kennensaw, GA,  Mar 15, 2009

I bought the entire set, while I am extremely pleased with the end result, there were a few manufacturing flaws. One leg of the end table had no screw holes in it and one on the coffe table was off center. Luckily my roommate that put these together for me was inventive and was able to correct these structural issues. The veneer was chipped in a couple of small areas that are on the back of the sofa table, very minor and I think a paint pen will correct it.Once assembled the tables are heavy and sturdy. They have really good lines.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good in my office
 from louisville,  Mar 14, 2009

I have the table next to leather chair in my office. I didn't have much room and it fit the space nicely. Looks much more expensive than it was. I"d recommend this table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Virginia,  Feb 25, 2009

I bought two of these along with a coffee table and sofa table. They all complement each other nicely. Everything arrived together and intact with no dents or scratches. The end tables can be a little wobbly on carpet though (not because of the way they're constructed). I think it's because the table is not very heavy and the feet of the table are pretty close together. They're well suited for small spaces.Overall, I'm very pleased with the tables.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cbon11
 from LA,  Feb 12, 2009

I trusted the reviews of others on this product, and had high hopes that it would be as nice as they said. As it turned out they were even better then I had expected! Great quality, super easy to assemble, and so sturdy! I have bought assemble-it yourself furniture in the past, and maybe it is just me, but it can be a bit wobbly. This is as sturdy as any I've seen pre-assembled. Very nice workmanship. A great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 191 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bentwood End Table
Today $89.99
(135)
Back to top