Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lewis end tables
 from Cleveland, Oh,  May 8, 2010

Wow!! I am so impressed with the quality and price!! Such a great deal!! I searched estate sales for tables that matched and the prices at estate sales havent been a bargin lately!! These are great tables!! I have been getting so many compliments!! Thank you Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Colorado,  May 1, 2010

Lightening fast delivery! Table was very easy to assemble. Very sturdy; looks like a more expensive table. The color is perfect - exactly as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Apr 27, 2010

nice finish, and fairly solid construction. Good size--not too big or too tall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 26, 2010

This table was delivered very fast (2-3 days?) and overall the color and size are what I expected. Quality isn't top notch, as the lower "leaf" which fits between the 4 legs, about 1 foot off the ground, wasn't completely round and we had to sort of force it in when assembling the table. However, overall I'm pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Mar 25, 2010

The table is really cute and simple to put together. However, it was not the dark espresso color I was hoping for. The color is more of a reddish brown espresso. You can't really tell what the color will be like once you get it. That's one of the biggest problems with shopping online. I will pass it along to my mother. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits in well
 from Woodstock, IL,  Mar 24, 2010

We purchased 2 of these to finish off a look between a sitting area. They were the right height and size for a smaller space. Very easy to put together and we put them both together in 1 hour. We have had a dinner party and everyone complimented the new look and the nice design. Contemporary but classic. this little table will be used well. Thanks Overstock..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality for price
 from Ellenwood GA,  Mar 23, 2010

I was in desperate need of end tables but didnt want to spend a fortune. These were just the right size for a family room with oversized furniture. I had 1 small problem, I had to saw one of the openings on the lower portion which did not fit properly. (Quick fix which enabled me to keep them and not have to return them) They look great and the quality is great. Would definately recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis End Table
 from California,  Mar 10, 2010

I love these tables. I recently purchased two to sit either side of my espresso leather sofa and they compliment beautifully. I fully read all other review postings and was very confident that this would be a good purchase. They arrived within 4 days, assembled easily and look way more than the purchase price. Very Happy.......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little table
 from Michigan,  Mar 8, 2010

I wanted two tables that would match my coffee table and not cost a fortune. The Lewis Wood End Table is a fit. They look nice and are the right size. Putting them together was very easy. This table isn't going to look like it's a $300 table (if that's what you're looking for). I would say that they are priced appropriately. I don't have lamps on either table and that's probably a good thing because they are a little top heavy, which makes them a tad wobbly...which is okay because they are on carpet. They are perfect for the paper or a cup of coffee. I'm very happy with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 from Waldorf, MD,  Mar 4, 2010

Very nice and it's very well put together. The quality of the wood is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from illinois,  Feb 28, 2010

This is a very nice table- I bought 2. Though i was skeptical- turned out they were not hard to put together.Bravo!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 from Maryland,  Feb 26, 2010

High quality, excellent construction, looks beautiful...color is exactly expresso as shown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 from Nevada,  Feb 22, 2010

I got this end table and the matching coffee table for my mother-in-law. She just loves them. Would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis Table
 from CA,  Dec 20, 2009

This table was easy to assemble, very sturdy and stable. It also looks nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis End Table great!
 from Michigan,  Dec 17, 2009

The table arrived quickly, no damage, excellent condition. Easy to assemble and is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great accent pieces
 from st paul, mn,  Dec 16, 2009

solid and good looking. a great product for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 Dec 15, 2009

seems to be a good table for the money. looks so good I bought another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 13, 2009

This was the second Lewis table I purchased. I am using them as bedside tables. They are well-made and easy to assemble. A good value for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Texas,  Nov 16, 2009

Sleek and contemporary. Pretty easy to assemble. Very stylish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall the product looks good. It was easy to assemble(took about 30 minutes to put together both tables). Noted a few scratches on 1 of the tables but nothing anyone would notice. Would recommend these for a family with small children who do not want to invest in good furniture at this time. You can not tell these are not expensive end tables.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Wyatt End Table
Today $179.99
(46)
Geurts Espresso End Table
Sale $157.49
Was $174.99
(66)
Back to top