Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 212 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from OH,  Dec 3, 2010

Item exactly as described and was easy to assemble. Fits perfectly next to an accent chair. Color is very "rich" looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from BOSTON AREA AND CAPE COD,  Dec 2, 2010

again overstock came through! the table is just the perfect fit between 2 club chairs. it's very substantial and a good weight. thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables
 from Davis, ACA,  Nov 26, 2010

Easy to put together and sturdy. These tables look great in my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive tables
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 16, 2010

I bought 2 of these tables for my living room. They are a nice size, smaller than I thought, but still look nice in the room. They seem to be a little unstable (on carpet) since they are smaller on the bottom than the top. Overall a nice purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables
 from Redford, MI,  Sep 14, 2010

I liked the tables they were just like the picture. It did not take long to put together. They look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table review
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Aug 26, 2010

This side table is lovely. It looks fantastic. More importantly to me, It was easy to assemble, is sturdy and has a solid feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small space table
 from Florida,  Aug 18, 2010

Very happy with the quality and ease of putting stand together. It was just as described in details. Very nice, I would recommend this stand. Perfect by a chair or small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Spaces
 Aug 10, 2010

This end table was exactly what I needed to put between to chaiars. It was easy for me to assemble. If you are furnishing a small space and want to be in scale with the room this is an ecellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 Aug 4, 2010

when i got the tables put together i was very pleased with them. they are a heavier table, which i liked. i really like the design and they feel solid. the color is very rich. i would recommend this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis End Table
 Jul 27, 2010

I love this table. It was described very well and picture was accurate. It was much sturdier and heavier than I expected. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jul 20, 2010

This little table went together easily. It can be used in many locations, since it's small. I love it! Going to order another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lewis side tables
 from staten island,  Jul 14, 2010

beautiful tables great color exactly as pictured packaged really carefully and easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Jul 13, 2010

This table is quite nice, and was easy to put together. I admit I was nervous when I saw that the only tool required for assembly was an included allen wrench (memories of Ikea) but the quality of the wood is good and the overall look was what I was expecting from the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Raceland, LA,  Jul 11, 2010

This POS table didn't even come with all of the screws. I wouldn't even pay 1/2 the price they are asking for this table. Keep looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 from Schaumburg, IL,  Jun 24, 2010

These were very easy and quick to put together (I bought 2). Only complaint is that table was not level once I put down on floor. I put a felt pad on the leg that was not resting evenly on the ground and that did the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
assembly note
 Jun 2, 2010

This table is of nice color and style. It is not very large but works well for a smaller area. Assembly was quite simple but the directions in my opinion could have been a little more cautionary. When assembling the legs they state not to over-tighten. When you go to assemble the top they say to use washers and long bolts to attach. The directions should state to use washers and lock washers and not to over-tighten. I had the problem of tightening the bolts through the top and puckered the laminate. I contacted the manufacturer and they sent me a replacement top and a new set of bolts..If you be sure to use washers and lock washers you shouldn't have any trouble . Color is a nice rich brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought 2!
 from CA,  May 21, 2010

I loved this table so much that I ended up buying another. Great color (a little red-ish) and perfect hieght for our sitting room chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lewis end tables
 from Cleveland, Oh,  May 8, 2010

Wow!! I am so impressed with the quality and price!! Such a great deal!! I searched estate sales for tables that matched and the prices at estate sales havent been a bargin lately!! These are great tables!! I have been getting so many compliments!! Thank you Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Colorado,  May 1, 2010

Lightening fast delivery! Table was very easy to assemble. Very sturdy; looks like a more expensive table. The color is perfect - exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Apr 27, 2010

nice finish, and fairly solid construction. Good size--not too big or too tall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 212 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought