Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful detailed curtain rods
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 24, 2014

These are beautifully detailed and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rods!
 from Balitmore, MD,  Apr 18, 2014

I bought these rods a little over a year ago for every window in the house, roughly 8. I love the rustic look and they match every color option. The go with my lime green curtains and my light blue and brown curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Study Curtain Rod
 from Washington state,  Nov 3, 2013

Elegant, sturdy curtain rod. This rod is designed more for drapes or for curtains that have loops or hooks. It is very sturdy. Fitting a curtain directly onto the rod will work, but it will be a tight fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and sturdy
 from Florida,  Jun 19, 2013

This is the second room we installed these curtain rods in. We were very surprised with the first set and how good they looked but most of all they were sturdy. We hung 84 " drapes on the first set and they were great even when they were tugged on by grand children. The second sets have 105" drapes and they are so strong that we did not even have to install the center brace across eight foot openings which let us slide the heavy drapes across to one side on our patio doors where they would not be in the way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis Elegance Aged Coffee Adjustable Curtain Rod
 from Novato, California,  May 21, 2013

Rod was just as expected. Installation was simple and we had no problems. I'm very pleased with the quality of this item as well as the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LARGE
 from PA,  Apr 18, 2013

These are massive curtain rods, I had to return them as they did not fit in the area I wanted to use them -

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brown black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rod
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Oct 22, 2012

Love the look of the rod, but this small one (I bought a larger one also) was damaged Thank goodness, the way I was using it made it usable, otherwise it would have had to be returned That is why 4 stars instead of 5 otherwise I think this is a fabulous rod. Nice to look at, and quite heavy. Very sturdy, will hold up the heaviest drapes. I think the photo looks black, but it is the color as described Aged Coffee, very very dark , but not black. All in all, would not be afraid to buy more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought