Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dancinunci
 Sep 1, 2015

My husband put it together in about an hour---I love it---it works perfectly in our foyer---new condo. It is all I'd hoped it would be.. I can't wait to decorate with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 20, 2015

Great design and it matches the coffee table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Super easy to assemble and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 5, 2015

The table for beautifully, the finish was perfect and assembly was easy!! Absolutely perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but damaged
 May 21, 2015

love the table but still trying to get a new top as it arrived bent and unable to assemble. Have called Dimensions several times. Got a return call once saying a replacement would arrive soon but am still waiting. Have called several more times but am still waiting for a call back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy set up. Items were in great shape and boxed very well. Item looks awesome behind couch in daughter's apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie R.
 Mar 13, 2015

Looks beautiful in my foyer. Very easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beauty!
 Feb 26, 2015

A snap to assemble and very impressive. Nice quality and colored wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beauty!
 Feb 26, 2015

A snap to assemble and very impressive. Nice quality and colored wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beauty!
 Feb 26, 2015

A snap to assemble and very impressive. Nice quality and colored wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy! Very happy with my purchase!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 30, 2014

I had read lots of reviews about how things ordered from Overstock.com arrived damaged and considered purchasing the same table from another store for a lot more money. So glad I ordered from Overstock.com as my table was a great value, perfect condition and was just what I needed for my office. Fantastic experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great customer service
 from Washington,  Sep 18, 2014

Table arrived with a cracked leg....contacted customer service and they immediately sent a new one. As he was putting together, my husband noticed some more hairline cracks through out the table... since we are not putting anything too heavy on it, we expect it to be okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look just like the picture
 from Michigan,  Aug 18, 2014

I order the table because I like the leg it go's with my other furniture. It came in five days. It was put together no problem, looks just like picture now the legs have some light color at the edge. I think that's the distress look, but I just cover the light color edge with dark color shoe polish it's all one color now.If you like the distress just leave it, from a far it looks like one color. I do like it very a lot. The shape of the table is pretty, I put it behind my sofa. It's amazon that a small piece of furniture can change the whole look of the room. I"m going to buy a piece of glass for the top. If you like that clean look its a great table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks decent
 from Columbus, IN,  Jul 12, 2014

This table is great, just that it doesn't align straight. When I push it towards the wall, one side of the table touches the wall n the other doesn't. Apart from that it's an excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tables!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 6, 2014

I ordered 2 of these for my home and they are AWESOME! They arrived super fast, in perfect shape, were easy to assemble and look GREAT! So happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful deal
 from New YorK, NY,  May 6, 2014

I bought this black console table as an accent piece for the living room. It is easy to assemble, very nice and sturdy, and the quality is great for the price. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Mi,  Apr 4, 2014

I love, love, love this table. It was listed as distressed, which concerned me slightly, but it has a beautiful finish and looks great in my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great in Foyer room.
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 8, 2014

It's ok. It's placed in my foyer room. Build was very quick. But I have notice with time the edges are showing the natural wood color. Not bad for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought