Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 27, 2016

Nice quality wood and very soli !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent decor
 May 16, 2016

Excellent decor. Perfect in the home and very easy to mount

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis Distressed Sofa Table
 May 4, 2016

This table was just the right size for the room that it was going into. It was damaged when I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrived broken
 Mar 4, 2016

The table was great. Overstock is not so impressive. The table arrived broken and one of the pre-drilled holes was incorrectly manufacturered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Nov 19, 2015

Not high-end furniture, but we were looking for something simple. The description call it 'Distressed', but there isn't much distressed to it. Simple. Black. Modern. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!!
 Oct 23, 2015

Very easy to assemble. Sturdy, solid, durable beautiful, timeless piece of furniture! I always get tons of complements on this table and people are shocked when I tell them the price! Great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dancinunci
 Sep 1, 2015

My husband put it together in about an hour---I love it---it works perfectly in our foyer---new condo. It is all I'd hoped it would be.. I can't wait to decorate with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 20, 2015

Great design and it matches the coffee table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 Jul 14, 2015

Super easy to assemble and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 5, 2015

The table for beautifully, the finish was perfect and assembly was easy!! Absolutely perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but damaged
 May 21, 2015

love the table but still trying to get a new top as it arrived bent and unable to assemble. Have called Dimensions several times. Got a return call once saying a replacement would arrive soon but am still waiting. Have called several more times but am still waiting for a call back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distressed Black sofa table
 Mar 16, 2015

Easy set up. Items were in great shape and boxed very well. Item looks awesome behind couch in daughter's apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie R.
 Mar 13, 2015

Looks beautiful in my foyer. Very easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beauty!
 Feb 26, 2015

A snap to assemble and very impressive. Nice quality and colored wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beauty!
 Feb 26, 2015

A snap to assemble and very impressive. Nice quality and colored wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beauty!
 Feb 26, 2015

A snap to assemble and very impressive. Nice quality and colored wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy! Very happy with my purchase!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 30, 2014

I had read lots of reviews about how things ordered from Overstock.com arrived damaged and considered purchasing the same table from another store for a lot more money. So glad I ordered from Overstock.com as my table was a great value, perfect condition and was just what I needed for my office. Fantastic experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great customer service
 from Washington,  Sep 18, 2014

Table arrived with a cracked leg....contacted customer service and they immediately sent a new one. As he was putting together, my husband noticed some more hairline cracks through out the table... since we are not putting anything too heavy on it, we expect it to be okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look just like the picture
 from Michigan,  Aug 18, 2014

I order the table because I like the leg it go's with my other furniture. It came in five days. It was put together no problem, looks just like picture now the legs have some light color at the edge. I think that's the distress look, but I just cover the light color edge with dark color shoe polish it's all one color now.If you like the distress just leave it, from a far it looks like one color. I do like it very a lot. The shape of the table is pretty, I put it behind my sofa. It's amazon that a small piece of furniture can change the whole look of the room. I"m going to buy a piece of glass for the top. If you like that clean look its a great table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks decent
 from Columbus, IN,  Jul 12, 2014

This table is great, just that it doesn't align straight. When I push it towards the wall, one side of the table touches the wall n the other doesn't. Apart from that it's an excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought