Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lewis Distressed End Table
 May 4, 2016

Perfect table! Just what I was looking for. I had purchased the Lewis Sofa table first and they are great together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 Apr 2, 2016

I ordered 2 of these tables and they came sooner than expected. The packaging was perfect - I hate excess packing material. The instructions were clear, assembly was easy and fairly quick. The tables are attractive, sturdy and just what I was looking for. My only complaint was that most of the legs had the finish worn off on the edges, exposing a brown color. I got some black paint and touched up the legs and it's barely noticeable, but that was disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 30, 2016

Nice table that was way to put together. Great price and true to color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Estate Agent
 Mar 14, 2016

It was perfect for my staging purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and functional
 Mar 10, 2016

Not large enough to be an end table, but it's a nice stand for drinks/magazines/small lamp. Very happy with the quality! Side not: small shelf underneath provides a cute display spot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 7, 2016

looks nice and easy to put together love these tables

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Nov 19, 2015

Not high-end furniture, but we were looking for something simple. The description call it 'Distressed', but there isn't much distressed to it. Simple. Black. Modern. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 10, 2015

Just right. Not too big not too small. I have been searching for end tables that would compliment my decor without being too obtrusive, these tables are fabulous...I bought two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Nov 5, 2015

This is a great table and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic
 May 31, 2015

Great price for what you get, looks sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black End Table
 Mar 16, 2015

Easy set up. Very nice size for apartment for daughter. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible material...can't clean..
 Mar 3, 2015

I have had these since right before CHristmas...can't clean them with anything..everything you put on them leaves a mark that does not come off....I have finger prints, smudges, swears...they're a nightmare...going to throw them out ...and t=now I have to buy new tables..more money....I am embarrassed to have anyone but family see them..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 26, 2013

Fast delivery, nice set. Easy to put together. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought