Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mh
 Feb 19, 2015

pretty table but shows every speck of dirt and dust. My cats walk on it and paw prints are all over it all the time - I have to be on top of it! Scratches very easily. I wouldn't buy it again knowing what I know now. Maybe if I didn't have cats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table was ok
 from NY,  Dec 2, 2014

IF this is the stykle you like, go for it and buy a duater bc you will be dusting it EVERY DAY! Felt a little college-y to be honest. but overall as promised and sturdy although very light weight and easily moveable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Feb 4, 2016

Simple and affordable, so we didn't have high expectations. Looks fine for our space, but doesn't have a high-end look if that's what you need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Nov 19, 2015

Not high-end furniture, but we were looking for something simple. The description call it 'Distressed', but there isn't much distressed to it. Simple. Black. Modern. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Jun 3, 2016

Table was easy to assemble and is sturdy. After searching for several days, we finally found a table that fit perfectly into our décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 May 6, 2016

The coffee table was well packed, not too difficult to assemble and has a sleek and simple design. I just love it as it fits right in with the rest of my black bookcases. Highly recommend....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not sturdy
 Apr 22, 2016

The table looks very nice and is a good size. But, a few of the screws (that were put in by the company) fell out before I even finished putting it together. It also needs to be tightened on a regular basis. But, overall it is a good table for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 Mar 22, 2016

This coffee table is exactly the height I was looking for, I wanted a table the same height as the seat of my sofa. I can prop my e-reader and read without holding the device. It was easy to assemble and it looks really good. The coffee table was larger than expected but that made it even better. I like the style and the lower shelf adds to it's charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jan 27, 2016

Easy to put together, expensive looking. Adds so much to our entertainment area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Safe!
 Jan 18, 2016

No hazardous corners to ding your shin on with this pretty piece. It's easy to navigate around in our living room where it also looks good with a big black grand piano closeby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 Dec 1, 2015

The coffee table was easy to put together and looks good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Nov 25, 2015

These tables are sturdy and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Nov 5, 2015

Great coffee table and super easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 20, 2015

Very nice table. Love the design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Aug 17, 2015

Love this coffee table - went together easy and is the perfect size for our couch and chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not distressed
 Aug 7, 2015

Got this table for my 25 yr old daughter. She loves it. Itlooks like the PB one. Great substitute. It doesnt look distressed though but she was happy that it wasnt. Great purchase for price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
monroe22
 Jul 18, 2015

item is as listed. very easy to assemble took about 10 minutes.does need to be dusted regularly but its black so thats to be expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional......
 Mar 25, 2015

I bought this coffee table to replace an over sized ottoman that I was using for this purpose. I had to use a large tray on the ottoman for it to function as a coffee table and, after 5 years, found it to be less than ideal. This coffee table doesn't appear to be distressed and fits in well with my other living room furniture. It was easy to assemble and the size is perfect for entertaining. It's also very functional and sturdy for the grand kids to use for coloring books, etc. It does smudge easily due to the color, but that's an easy fix. Great table for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Sep 17, 2014

The table is good quality and looks very nice. It took longer to arrive than was estimated based on some problem with delivery. When the table finally arrived (2 weeks later) the table top was scratched. We called customer service and they had a new table top sent to us. It arrived in about a week. Overall, we're happy with the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awrsome Table
 from Canfield, OH,  Sep 9, 2014

Awesome product with excellent style. Solid when put together and not flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought