Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from The Woodlands, TX,  May 21, 2014

This is a beautiful chandelier, and looks so much more expensive than the price I paid. I don't say this lightly, because I am extremely persnickety! I ordered it for my breakfast room, but it's a little too large for that area. My daughter LOVES it, so she is going to buy mine to hang in the entryway of their new home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Gainesville, Texas,  Jan 7, 2014

I love it!! After a kitchen remodel, we hung this chandelier over our kitchen table. It is big, beautiful and the price is "unreal". One of the big improvement stores sells this chandelier for over $400.00!!! It came just as described, well packaged and my husband had no problems installing it. Looks very elegant and we get so many compliments on it. Just put the finishing touch to the remodel. I highly recommend Overstock, because of the fast free shipping and customer service. I have shopped with Overstock for several years and have never had a problem.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from lake ariel pa,  Jul 11, 2013

beautiful chandelier, elegant style, perfect size...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier! Great Price!
 from Herndon, VA,  Jul 3, 2013

I was hesitant initially to make this purchase, but I made the best decision ever. The same exact piece at Home Depot goes for $400.00 and I was so happy to see that overstock had it. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great quality! Just as I had expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was to the point!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 2, 2013

We are very happy with the chandelier. The quality was great and the price point. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze chandelier
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 27, 2012

I hung this light over our dinner table. It is beautiful. I only had to make some adjustments because of two lights being a little closer to each other. You just have to work with the light covers. This gives off good light too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRONZE CHANDELIER
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 3, 2012

This chandelier is well worth the money. It is very impressive and LARGE. I believe my large dining room, living room combo could accomodate, but the color was too dark for my decor.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More of a wrought iron look. black with some highlights added.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Appears larger in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 24, 2012

Purchased this chandelier to complete the lighting part of our kitchen remodel. Its a great match for the other hardware (cabinet handles) in the room, was very easy to assemble, and looks beautiful in its spot. My friend who is a designer, loved it. You make shopping easy and I don't have to worry about the quality of the item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Again - a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased. . .
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jul 16, 2012

I saw this and loved it! It shipped within 3 days and came to my door within 5. Great price for the high quality chandelier. Everything came well packaged. The top scroll pieces that connect with the main center piece wouldn't stay and my husband had to glue and zip tie them together. Once the glue dried though they've stayed just fine and you can't tell he had to glue them. Several connecting pieces which were kindof confusing but I think it only took about an hour to assemble and hang. Other than that, I am VERY pleased with this product and I've only gotten compliments. My mother-in-law loves it so much she ordered one just yesterday! I'm sure she'll be just as pleased as I am. Plus, my husband will be hanging it so it should be a snap!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.. love the gold accents in the bronze and the swirls.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from Northern Virginia,  May 10, 2012

Purchased this chandelier for our modest-sized dining room. It looks fantastic and very elegant. It was easy to assemble and was packaged very well. It's less than 25 lbs so you don't need to reinforce the ceiling mount if you have standard one (which is what we have in our house). We had an electrician install it and have it hooked up to a dimmer switch - he recommended 60W, clear ceiling-fan bulbs, which works great. Having spent a lot of time searching for a simple chandelier design, the price for this high-quality product is well worth it. We've gotten lots of compliments and it really makes the dining room look amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The glass is slightly darker than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly pleased
 from Virginia,  May 8, 2012

I think the light is beautiful in our average sized dining room but a couple of the metal arms appear to be slightly crooked on it. You don't really notice unless you look closely. The glass shades are a little darker than they appear in the photo, more of a cream/light gold look than white. Puts out a lot of light so we went with 60-watt bulbs instead of 100-watt. My husband was able to install it easily by himself. Overall I'm happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, the glass shades are a bit darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Manor 5-light Oil Rubbed Bronze Chandelier
Today $254.99
Compare $325.29
Save 22%
Pacific 5-light Chandelier
Today $156.99
Compare $217.46
Save 28%
Manor 9-light Oil Rubbed Bronze Chandelier
Today $428.99
Compare $521.70
Save 18%
(1)
Allentown 5-light Chandelier
Today $242.99
Compare $348.29
Save 30%
Back to top