Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking Wall Sconces
 Jun 12, 2016

This sconce is eye-catching from the moment I saw it. The design of it is flawless from the quirky looking stem down to the globe is amazing! It added a hint of elegance to the room. Thank goodness I bought two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lmartin
 Jan 6, 2016

They look great. We bought 3 for use between 2 large bathroom vanity mirrors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maggie
 Jan 5, 2016

Beautiful and just perfect for my entryway! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lights
 Dec 3, 2015

good price for a quality fixture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wendy Endres
 Jul 26, 2015

I get so many compliments on these sconces. It is high quality and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my living room!
 Jul 4, 2015

These lights shine brightly in my living room. They give much more light than my old ones. I am thrilled with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning!
 from Brighton, MI,  Oct 8, 2014

Absolutely stunning sconces!! Love them. They look beautiful in my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good. Surpirse that
 from TN,  Feb 15, 2014

Nice light with accent trim. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Dec 20, 2013

You get what you pay for. This is a quality sconce - nice size and looks expensive. Will definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sconces!
 from Newton, KS,  Sep 3, 2013

Love the look of the sconces. They go great in our bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant sconces!
 from Encinitas, CA,  Mar 14, 2012

These sconces are just lovely and ever so elegant. I wasn't really sure about the purchase until they arrived and we installed them- they add such a romantic flaire to te bedroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as it appeared on screen!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light Fixture
 from Houston TX,  Feb 24, 2012

These sconces look great and offer plenty of light. In some fixtures the amber colored glass can make the light dim or dull but that's not the case with these lights. The iron work is dark with rubbed edges and looks great. Love these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the pictures online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought