Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great design
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Apr 21, 2011

I am the office manager for a small design firm and purchased 6 of these great stools for a creative workspace and they are just perfect. Comfortable for long periods of time due to their ergonomic design, the bonded leather is well made and easy to clean and the adjustment motion is smooth and easy. The modern design fits in perfectly with the minimal, contemporary look of the office. The staff is pleased and I am pleased. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicer than i thought
 from erie pa,  Dec 3, 2010

sturdy and nicer than the picture. the leather is tight and firm, chrome is very shiny. bought 2 sets of two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial Stool
 Feb 14, 2015

These are strong, well made, and adjustable as the comments said. They come fully assembled, which is a joy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love these!
 from Florida,  May 22, 2014

I would buy more of these in an instant. We purchased the black bar stools and like the swivel and ability to change heights. Note that the topstitching is tan, not black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools are great!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 5, 2012

Read the reviews before buying and they helped us make a decision. Delivery was speedy, right to the front door. Came boxed and already assembled. They were exactly what we were looking for. They swivel 360 degrees. Very comfortable. Height is adjustable. To me very stylish. Very pleased overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 10, 2012

Using it as a counter-height desk chair in a family room. Super comfy thanks to the simple padding, arms, and foot rest. Totally recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and super easy to put together.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 from new albany indiana,  May 31, 2012

after looking for weeks at hundreds of stools I picked this stool and was delighted when they came fully assembled .The stools are heavy and perfect for my bar. Adjustable height and swivel they are very great value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 Feb 6, 2011

I bought two of these, and I have to admit that I was a bit nervous as I'd never bought online before. But the chairs are exactly described, if not better. They have great modern lines, comfortable upholstery, and a really high quality metal frame. The arm rests are really good fun, and help give the chair its ultra-modern look, while the back helps to add that extra bit of comfort that's often missing in a bar stool. The footrest is another nice touch, and makes it easy to sit for long periods of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Stools
 from New York, NY,  Nov 16, 2010

I just bought 6 of these stools. Not only are they perfect for my apartment, but I bought a couple for my consultancy office. They are chic, durable, and comfortable. The best part, is that they are everything that I hoped they would be. Especially buying on line, you never know what you might get when you open up the box. Overstock, definitely delivered, and I do mean, in terms of my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Hobe Sound, FL,  Sep 8, 2010

I have 2 Wassily chairs & they match them perfectly. The tubular stainless & leather seats look great together. They are sturdy & comfortable, I just love them. No assembly required, what a plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stool for the price!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 2, 2010

I went to local furniture stores looking for bar stools for our kitchen counter and elevated computer desk in addition to checking Overstock.com. The prices at Overstock.com cannot be beat! I am very happy with this bar stool! No assemby required and it was exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 4, 2010

We are enjoying them very much. They are comfortable and look quite nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful stool
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 26, 2009

This has been one of those perfect purchases. This beautiful bar stool required no assembly other than removing the packaging tape. I love it and plan upon ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Ladera Ranch, CA,  Sep 18, 2009

These stools are PERFECT! We purchased 2 before and just ordered 2 more on line. Very good quality and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leverett bar stool
 from San Clemente,CA,  Apr 14, 2009

I love this chair, its light enough to move around, it swivels and pumps pretty high. Although probably would not be stable with a very heavy person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
omfortable and attractive
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jan 15, 2009

This barstool has met the website description and I am happy to get it at this affordable price. We found it at our local store for around $350 plus tax! They are classic with clean lines and a modern flare that fits ANY decor! I have had this stool now for about 1 month. It is very comfortable and attractive. I would highly recommend this stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought