Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product for great price
 from Pittsburgh,  Jul 6, 2013

Good product of a great price! Product came on time without any delays!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Sink
 from FL,  Jun 6, 2013

Great sink for the price. We put in our Laundry Room and love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was expected quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of product matches actual product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sinks great product
 from Greenville, MS,  Feb 15, 2014

great product for the money. would definitely recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undermount sink
 from Jacksonville NC,  May 31, 2013

This is a top quality product, and would have been exactly what I wanted. Unfortunately, I had a dropin sink prior to this, and the hole cut for it proved to be larger thatn this sink. I ended up buying another sink, which in my opinion was just not the same quality as this was! I would urge you to check the dimensions carefully first before purchasing, and check to see if you have a dropin, unless you plan to purchase a new countertop. Other than this, I would highly recommend this product! It is beautiful and simple lines would make this an elegant and efficient addition to any kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great product! I had to return it because I had a drop in sink prior, and unfortunately the hole was bigger than the sink.heartbroken to return this sink, as I ended up getting another sink that was a drop in, but just not of the same quality as this was!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as described, even prettier in person!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Sink
 Aug 13, 2015

This is a great sink. Easy to clean with the curved corners. It is really deep. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzy467
 Aug 9, 2015

Great looking sink. Perfect size to clean large dishes in. Pots and pans too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 Jul 9, 2015

Used for outdoor kitchen! Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Have bought this sink twice now and it is a great value. No troubles and great large size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sink! Great price!
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 26, 2014

Buy this sink now! We were redoing our kitchen and didn't want to pay more for our sink than need be. Thank you Overstock! It is a very study and durable sink. I love how deep it is, we can pile in the dishes and not even see them from our family room, until we get around to cleaning them. I am always hesitant buying the less expensive item, but this was a great buy. After having it installed for the past 8 months, I feel as if I got away with the deal of the century. I don't know why anyone would pay more than $300 dollars for a deep stainless steel sink, when this one is available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this sink
 from South Jersey,  Feb 14, 2014

The sink was delivered quickly. The packaging was more than adequate and there was not a mark on the sink. It is insulated underneath as well as the side walls. I chose this style because I like to be able to wash/soak large pans and you can't do that in most double sinks. I also like the rounded corners at the base of the sink, allowing for better cleaning. Those square farmhouse sinks are cool looking but those square corners are tough to keep clean. This was the least expensive of the sinks I was looking at on the "O" and I am very happy with my choice. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 3, 2014

Much cheaper and nicer than Home Depot or Lowes which is where I usually have to get them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Dec 4, 2013

I searched for a while looking for a deep single sink. I've bee using it now for 4 months and love it. It's perfect. It's beautiful and really deep. If it happens to get scuffed we just use a green scrubbie and it sparkles like new. Extremely happy with the quality and look of this sink and at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sink looks exactly like in picture.
 from New York,  Oct 4, 2013

The sink is coated underneath for a more quiet drip. It is deep and wide, great sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from CA,  Sep 3, 2013

I was nervous ordering the sink because it was so cheap but it turns out to be just fine and i am perfectly happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Rockville, MD,  Aug 1, 2013

At first appearance, the sink looks to be good quality. However, upon closer inspection, there is a strong chemical odor coming from the sink. Mostlikely from coating that is on the bottom of the sink. Who knows what toxic chemicals was used for coating. Anyway, i returned the sink and would not trust this brand again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought