Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Pismo Beach,  Nov 2, 2013

Looks good, underside insulation done well, Good fast and cheap, the rare trifecta.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deep, modern, easy to clean!
 from Washington, DC,  May 16, 2012

This is a beautiful deep modern sink. The stainless steel is easy to clean and we appreciate the sound insulating under the surface. Our installers had no issues and when installed in a standard depth counter, there is plenty of room for a strip of counter top in front and our single hole faucet with lever in the back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking sink for less.
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Oct 2, 2013

Much less expensive than Lowes and Home Depot; was worried it may be an inferior product, but it is really of great quality and look. Very pleased with whole experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 14, 2013

I've been looking for the stainless steel for a while, I saw a lot cheap quality sink at local hardware store and even at Home Depot, I can't find the good quality or right size and price for the sink. I was hesitate to buy online at first but found good reviews on this sink but turned out with good experience, will recommend this for purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undermount sink review
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 10, 2013

Product delivered was exactly as advertised which was reassuring. I bought this after doing significant web shopping and price comparisons. This price beat out Amazon, Lowes, Home Depot, etc by a large margin. The only competitor in this price category was the marble companies selling their sinks on craigslist. I felt this was a more reliable option given that I could return with refund assurance had my builder disliked my selection. As it was, he said it was a great sink, installed it and we are currently putting it to good use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 from Deltona fl,  Jul 11, 2013

Great product quick shipping I have purchase various of this product. My husband does granite countertops and kitchens look great with this product and great price...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Webster, NY,  May 7, 2013

I am building a new home and I knew I could find a good quality sink at a lower price than my builder or granite fabricator would offer so on the hunt I went. After a couple weeks of searching I came across this sink . Between the already great reviews and the astounding low price, I went for it. I purchased on 5/1 and the sink was delivered today. Even though I only opened the box so far, the color and detail look fantastic and the bowls are nice and deep. I can't wait to see it installed! The only down side was that the matching Less Care strainers were not available on the overstock site, but I was able to find those elsewhere very easily so I don't consider that to be a bad thing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the online image - its not nearly as shiny in person which I am very pleased about.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't installed it yet but it does appear to be great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from College Station, TX,  Apr 18, 2013

Product was delivered in a timely manner and was in perfect condition. Very pleased with the finish and look of the sink when installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value& quality, no strainers included
 from hamilton ontario,  Jul 13, 2012

i would purchase this product again, prompt delivery, very good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description did not explain that strainers were not included in package
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value!
 from Columbiana, Ohio,  Aug 26, 2014

This sink was over $$$$ more at Home Depot and Lowes. It was delivered in a few days and has been an excellent bargain in our home remodel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deep sink
 from Lexington, KY,  Dec 30, 2013

Nice undermount sink. Seems to scratch easily, but that may be do to our wear on it. Looks great though and love the deep sink space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great undermount sink!
 from Corea, ME,  Nov 29, 2013

I was looking for a stainless steel sink that would fit into my new granite counter top and this was perfect. The price was excellent and the quality was excellent as well. The fact that I got free shipping was just icing on the cake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink!
 from Southeast Iowa,  Sep 27, 2013

Sink arrived in just a few days. It seems to be a quality sink and I am enjoying how nice and deep it is. It was deeper than my previous sink so some adjustments needed to be made with the plumbing, but nothing too major. Husband was able to handle it. Very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Double Sink
 from St Petersburg, FL,  Jul 7, 2013

This sink is beautiful. It looks great in my new kitchen. It is deep and matches perfectly with the cabinet pulls and faucet. I am so happy I received the advertising email when I did, otherwise the contractor was going to charge $260 for something I didn't like due to the size needed. This was exactly what I wanted. What a savings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sink
 from Mountains of Virginia,  May 29, 2013

Very nice sink for the price. Great deep sink bowls - good for large pots. Needed the smaller sink width to fit cabinet. This one was perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly heavy duty sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new sink!
 from Claremore, OK,  Apr 23, 2013

My new undermount sink is a wonderful addition to my kitchen! I feel it helps increase the overall value of my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color shown on the site is a perfect match with the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality sink for a very good price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEW SINK
 from Utica, MS,  Apr 19, 2013

The sink was in great shape and was delivered on time. Great job Overstock.com. Will purchase more thru this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Savings.
 from Louisville National Champs, Kentucky,  Apr 9, 2013

Not very large but a great buy for the price and saved more than $70 dollars from cost of Lowes Hardware Store...love saving the money so Great Buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Still remolding kitchen but my husband the it is a good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Modesto,Ca,  Mar 7, 2013

Our contractor was amazed at the price we paid for this sink. He pays at least $70 more to his supplier. We were able to use a 10% discount and free shipping for an extra savings!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched specifications
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Central California,  Feb 28, 2013

Compares very well with sinks that are 2x to 3X more expensive at most DIY stores

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, with nice edge finisg
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought