Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great fabric
 Aug 25, 2015

I LOVE the fabric on these chairs. It's the perfect leopard print. The chairs are comfortable, though I wish the legs were a bit heavier to make them feel sturdier. Overall, not bad at all for the price, and a great accent to my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful chairs. I get compliments on them all the time. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was a bit difficult to put together and it appeared that part of instructions were missing but we were able to assemble them using logic. We have received many compliments on the chairs and the reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 Jul 14, 2015

Easy to assemble. look great. Very fun chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Difficult to assemble, wobbly when done, useless padding in back, you can feel the wooden frame. Don't bother

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

There is some assembly required, but so worth it!! Looks great with my black table. Would recommend theses chairs! Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these chairs after reading the reviews and I love them and so does everyone that sees them! The one chair did not come with enough washers but I called customer service and credited my account for the inconvience!! Great service and product..... The only thing I would have the bit attachment for my drill and I put them together in 10 minutes!! By hand it takes 45 minutes!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 May 30, 2015

Beautiful and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looks
 May 8, 2015

Although the chairs were snatched at a great price ,they looked good,seated well,but...one of the legs were short and a screw was bent. Quick thinking, added a material to adjust the leg and hardware store for the screw...the chairs are fab thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 Apr 28, 2015

seem pretty sturdy, the fabric is very nice. Assembly is pretty easy, as long as the holes were pre-drilled properly. 3 out of 4 chairs wee easily assembled. We struggled with last one and ended up chipping the wood inside just to get the screws to go in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Apr 12, 2015

Arrived quick and really dresses up my breakfast nook! Love these chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vee
 Mar 15, 2015

All I can say is OMG. This chair is fabulous! So plush and classy. I just LOVE LOVE them. They look like I paid so mush more than I did

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen
 Mar 14, 2015

Nice chairs. I would recommend this product to whoever wants to buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Easy to assemble! just make sure to tighten the screws well. Nice chairs for the price and also comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Fabric
 Feb 15, 2015

Love the leopard print fabric. The quality leaves something to be desired--the screws don't really stay in place--but at this price I can't complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Read the reviews before ordering these chairs, and they did not steer me wrong. They are beautiful and at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The color is black and beige rather than white. It looks nice, but I'm a little worry about the wood material that was use for the seats. It doesn't look very stable and the seat is not as comfortable. I purchased a set to change out some old chairs and they do look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love these chairs
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Dec 31, 2014

I purchase these chairs as extra seating around the dining room table instead of folding chairs. They look even better than in the picture. I have them beside my china closet when not in use. They really give my very traditional dining room a pop! I can also use them for extra seating in my living room. They are well made yet light weight. Do not hesitate to purchase these chairs. They are beautiful and I couldn't be happier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leopard Chairs
 from indianapolis, in,  Dec 9, 2014

Comfortable, different and very attractive. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Arkansas,  Dec 5, 2014

Love these chairs, great fabric, very rich looking. Comfortable and great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought