Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 25, 2013

In person, I would say the chairs are a tiny bit darker than the photo shown. Also, for some reason I thought they would be regular fabric but to my surprise they are very plush- almost velvety feeling. They look so much more expensive than what I paid, and are a great versatile piece, especially in neutral decor. I got them for a small apartment and they look great with my dining table. They are so comfortable and sturdy. I'll admit I was a little confused with assembling them at first but once you get the hang of it, it's quite easy. Just be sure not to lose any of the small parts. One of the bags that i received was ripped, so I was missing one part. I was still able to build the chairs, but just an FYI. Overall I really think these are such a great find and it's impossible to find such beautiful leopard chairs for this price anywhere else. They're unique yet under-stated, definitely doesn't look gaudy or cheap at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 19, 2013

I was sooo shocked and surprised at how nice these chairs are!! The price was so reasonable I thought...okay if they last a year its worth it - they exceeded my expectation to the point I am writing my FIRST online review :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Super plush, nice dark legs, very comfortable and the pattern is WAY prettier in person. Does not look like "cheesy" anyimal print.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very -
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet and Innocent
 from Damascus, MD,  Jan 10, 2014

What a great value!!!!!!!! Love these little chairs. I got them for my bedroom to go on either side of my dresser so no matter which closet I am in I can come out and sit down to put everything on...they are ADORABLE! comfortable (not for lounging) for sitting and talking or working at a desk. I'm sure they would make charming dinning chairs. I was impressed with the quality and sturdiness of the chairs. I have been in the Commercial Furniture arena for 30+ years, and I am not usually satisfied with the quality of residential products, but for the money...these are fabulous! Definitely something you can have fun with! let your hair down...go wild! it's a jungle out there! :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs - Speedy Arrival in Perfect Condition
 from Cleveland Heights,OH,  Dec 23, 2013

I love the chairs. They arrived quickly and perfectly packaged. They had enough packaging where all aspects of the chairs (legs, seat, back, etc.) were protected but wasn't over-packaged. Best of all, all the parts were there. If you're someone who skims the instructions like me, note that there are 3 different sized screws for each chair - they are close in length so be sure and use the right ones in the right places. The assembly was simple, but I did have difficulty at times finding the holes where the screws went and aligning everything - that was the most frustrating part of the assembly for me. All told it took me about 1.5 hours by myself to assemble the two chairs. They are lightweight and the seat is firm, but comfortable. They look great in my diningroom - I may order 2 more. Hope this was helpful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable chairs!
 from Rhode Island,  Sep 25, 2014

The perfect pop for my kitchen. I have two of these with two wooden chairs, I don't like when all of the chairs match. They are comfortable and such a fashion statement. They come in a two pack, you can't beat that, as always I love my overstock purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leopard Chairs
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 12, 2014

I needed some inexpensive everyday dining chairs. These arrived in record time and were a breeze to put together. They look so much more expensive then they really are and are comfortable. Great investment!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these chairs are perfect in my dining room
 from russellville, ky,  Aug 12, 2014

needed different chairs for the "head of the table". wanted a wow factor without being too feminine and these are the perfect find!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Houston Texas,  Jun 16, 2014

I surprised my wife with 6 of these to replace a set of 4 chairs for a large marble dining table. A dangerous thing to do because she is picky about color, fabric and quality. I hit the trifecta and we are both very pleased. As a bonus, the morning sun which comes into the breakfast / dining area, the fabric and color almost shimmer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesom Leopard Print Chairs
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 1, 2014

Excellent quality. Very pleased with the leopard material and overall appearance of the two chairs. I would recommend them to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Apr 10, 2014

I love these chairs! They're not too flashy but just right. Sturdy and extra cushy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first site!!!
 from Baltimore,MD,  Mar 30, 2014

I absolutely love my chairs I love animal print so when I seem these chairs on overstocked website I had to have them when they went in sale for **** I rushed to order them I received them in no time in excellent condition and they are A lot bigger in person everyone is constantly complementing me on my chairs and where did I get them. I made the right purchase you have loyal customer for life !!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Chicago, Il.,  Mar 25, 2014

These chairs were bought for my kitchen table. I have back problems and the hard wooden chairs that came with the set were making it hard for me to finish a meal seated in them. Theses chairs were just what I needed. I can sit for hours in them, and do. They are not just comfortable but gorgeous as well. Look fabulous with the existing blond wood set. And the price is unbelievable as with much of what I've bought from Overstock. I have lots of their stuff in my home and the value and quality are always fantastic. I recommend O.co to my friends and family and they are always satisfied as well. Buy these chairs. You won't be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean, Classy and Contemporary Chairs
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Mar 11, 2014

I wanted a couple of guest chairs for my office and looked at these a few times prior to making a decision... I am SO glad that I purchased these chairs. They are very good quality for the price and really compliment a neutral decor. I ordered these early one morning, and received them the following morning. I was pleasantly surprised to receive them so quickly and they were very easy to put together. I dread putting things together, but it only took me half an hour to put them both together! I would recommend these to anyone who likes a nice, plush animal print that is not too gaudy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy
 from League City, Texas,  Mar 1, 2014

I normally never buy chairs online since I like to see the real item and sit on it and try it. I live overseas and was purchasing these chairs for a Townhouse I recently bought in the states. I had to have them shipped to a friends address until I arrived and brought them to the townhouse. I ordered these parsons chairs to go with a travertine marble dining table and to my delight, they are perfect! I am very pleased with the quality and construction and appearance. They were easy to assemble, comfortable to sit on and they were reasonably priced. I love just looking at them in my dining room. A true best buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like these chairs
 from New York, NY,  Dec 17, 2013

The color was exactly as pictured. Seats are cushy and comfortable. Appear to be quite sturdy and the legs have screw in caps which allow for steadying the chairs. The style is modern and a great counterpoint for a family heirloom, our gate leg table; which, since downsizing has moved from living room side table back to its original use as dining table. The chairs are small enough to fit without overpowering the antique. Would have given five stars if they had been assembled. For the money; however, one couldn't ask for better.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from kitchen,  Dec 17, 2013

They are beautiful chairs and look amazing in my kitchen. I have two of them in a mix with solid tan chairs and it is just the right touch. Get so many compliments and would definitely buy again. The price is great can't beat it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Leopard" Parsons Chairs
 from Dallas,  Oct 9, 2013

This fabric appears to be a leopard-skin type fabric in the fotos but it is NOT a good print, looks like someone took a brush & put a bunch of dashes everywhere.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow factor!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Oct 4, 2013

Great quality, great price and a great addition to my vintage oak dining room table. I love them and get lots of compliments to the new look of my dining room area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accomplished the look without spending lots of $$$
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 23, 2013

Love the chairs. I didn't like the brown legs so I painted them black to match my dining room table. The chairs are not by any means a high end piece of furniture but will be fine for the few times we use the formal dining room. It's the look I wanted for now.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
parson's chairs - leopard
 from Phoenix,  Aug 2, 2013

Good chairs for the money. Assembly per chair was about 10 minutes with no issues.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top