Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a little creeky
 from Canada,  Sep 20, 2013

The chair looks fabulous and the material and wood look great-but when you sit on them they are a little creeky.I just wish they were a little more sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leopard Chairs <3
 from Florida,  Oct 15, 2013

I love my new chairs! They are comfortable and fab!!! Definitely sturdy too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 Mar 4, 2015

I love these bar stools. The padding is so thick and comfortable. The color is true to form. Very happy with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunningly beautiful
 from Florida,  Nov 30, 2014

I just ordered three more for my new home. The construction is great. The fabric is comfortable and beautiful. Easy to assemble. I use overstock for everything in the home. I no longer will pay for expensive furniture that I now realize is assembled in the shop. We do the assembling saving us money. I have only had great results and expect it to be this way all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look fantastic!
 from York PA,  Nov 29, 2014

Love these bar stools! At first glance I was worried they would be tacky because of the leopard print, but they are actually very classy. Even my boyfriend likes them. He did have some trouble putting them together. Overall, it probably took about an hour total. One of the stools was wobbly at first, but luckily they have adjustable legs so it's fine now! I would purchase again. You should note that the wood color is a bit more cherry than in the picture, this didn't make a difference in my kitchen but it may for someone else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 from Bossier City, Louisiana,  Oct 27, 2014

I absolutely love the stools. Easy to assemble and excellent chair for the value! Very comfy... Everyone that has seen them falls in love with them!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND ! Aaa*

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, comfortable and beautiful
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 21, 2014

I am so pleased with my new barstools. They are beautiful appear to be very high quality they don;t rock and they are not suppose to! You will not be dissapointed.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Olathe, KS,  Jun 25, 2014

They were a little hard to put together at first. They seemed sturdy enough once they were done, though. They look great in our basement bar/kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Leopard Bar Stool
 from Mooresville NC,  Apr 2, 2014

Well worth the money. The pattern is beautiful. The only issue is putting it together. It takes 2 people and one of the screws was stripped out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Feb 28, 2014

Great look even better in real life. Very happy! They come not put together , but not to difficult to assemble. The only reason I gave the quality a Good rating was because the sturdiness is a little...just a little inferior . The price and the look.....great cant bet it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought