Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent floor lamp, very well priced.
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 19, 2013

I was skeptical about an online purchase especially without having an opportunity to see it touch it in person. The reviews helped me feel confident that the purchase was a good one. The chandelier type crystals are beautiful and add the needed touch of elegance. It was simple to put together and I was quite pleased with the brightness it offered. There are 5 bulbs that allow for as much brightness as one desires. Great purchase. You'll love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good color representation. No surprises.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality if the product. It actually looks fancier and more expensive than it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Funky Lamp
 Jan 20, 2015

This is a great lamp. We have a modern home filled with art and just any old lamp won't do! We bought two of these and they are just wonderful. While turned off, the lampshade is a caramel/tan/burnt orange color -- don't worry when the light is turned on it is the wonderful red. The beads add a funky design to the whole thing and it makes for a very colorful, whimsical lamp. Now, the truth is the beads are added by simple thin wire loops. This could be improved greatly and would add value to this lamp. However, we are very happy with this lamp/price/look, etc. and would highly recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp shade is much larger than it appears
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 13, 2014

The color of the lamp shade was what caught my eye but the diameter was MUCH larger than I was expecting based on the picture. I immediately returned it once I realized it was much too large for my room. Since I didn't assemble it I can't say if the shade is disproportionately large, but this product requires much more space than the typical floor lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Lamp!
 from Winter Park, Fl,  Feb 27, 2014

The lamp is beautiful and the crystals add that touch of glamour! The directions were a bit limited....I had to look at the photo on line to figure out how to attached the crystals, but once done: Beautiful! The lamp has a HEAVY base, (which shows quality!) and the drum covers the light bulbs beautifully. The quality is fantastic! The drum is a bit bigger than I expected from the photo, but it is a show stopper in the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leonina Chrome Fire Fabric Floor Lamp
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 11, 2013

the lamp is simply beautiful, wish it was just a little taller. It was a little difficult placing all the crystals on it and initially I had an issue figuring out what 60 watt incandescent lights fit, But once I got it all together I was definitely satisfied, I'm sure it will be the topic of many discussions once my family and friends see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Esther
 Apr 18, 2016

Purchased this lamp. It is beautiful looks good in my living room. The con is not easy to assemble and it's very large especially the lamp shade. If you want a large stand out lamp this one is a good choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incorrect color
 Feb 7, 2016

The lamp shade is brown not red at all. Its nice nut it doesnt go with my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ow
 Dec 15, 2015

It's beautiful lamp but is very difficult to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal floor lamp
 Dec 8, 2015

Disappointing delivery. Crystals bulbs were shattered. The ones that survived had scratch marks. Very poor packaging for this delicate lamp. Overstock did reimburse but without compensation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PC
 Dec 4, 2015

The lamp was a great addition. I wish they had more directions to

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky lamp!
 Sep 22, 2015

I really like this lamp. It goes well in a modern room. The crystals give it a really whimsical funky look. However, the picture is quite deceiving. The lampshade is HUGE!! It fits in the space that I allocated for it, but be aware, it is a LOT larger than it looks in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VP
 Sep 1, 2015

Beautiful just as in photo but one had slight defect noticed weeks after assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valenteena ********
 Aug 13, 2015

made very cheap very low quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Jun 19, 2015

This lamp is fabulous! It is unique in every way. I get complements every time someone comes in to my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 22, 2015

awesome lamp, a little bigger than anticipated, perfect for my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janet from TPA
 Mar 20, 2015

A very unique, whimsical lamp. Shade is orangy color when lamp off, and beautiful deep red when lamp on. I wish it was a little sturdier, but a nice lamp for the price. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Feb 4, 2015

We really like how these lamps work in our media room. Elegant and fairly soft yet bright light. Just be aware-no bulbs come with it. I'm sure it says that somewhere in the description but I missed it! No big deal. Just takes regular candelabra type bulbs I bought at grocery store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 1, 2015

The red is not what I would call fire but a beautiful lamp just the same. I have not added the hanging beads but I plan to soon. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous lamp!!!
 Jan 28, 2015

A little disappointed at first since the color is almost brown, but not red; but was so amazed when it was on, it's definitely beautiful!!! Easy to assemble and the was well protected during delivery. Love this lamp. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUNKY LAMP!
 from NC,  Jan 9, 2015

I am in love with this lamp, but the relationship had to end. The lamp arrived with a bent shade. I requested a replacement shade. Overstock sent a second lamp instead. Quite generous. The second lamp arrived with a bent shade. It is a striking lamp, but the flaws in the shade were noticeable and unacceptable. The manufacturer should package the item better. Overstock took care of my returns quickly and generously. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought