For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
***
 from Atlanta,  Apr 13, 2011

Well, it was not as big as I expected...but, it will do. If you need a taller containor...then make sure the one that I got is not your choice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leaky cocktail shaker
 from St. Louis MO,  Nov 8, 2013

Very attractive to look at, but leaked all over when shaking my cocktail....disappointing and led to its return.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavier than it looks
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 18, 2013

I think the other tools are heavier duty stainless so feels heavier than an ordinary bar tool. Really like it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy it
 from Kansas City MO,  Apr 16, 2013

I had to ask help to remove the small lid from the shaker and eventually had to use skewers to remove it. Now when used it leaks. I would not recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lid was EXTREMELY hard to remove and it leaks when used! Very disappointed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from new york ny,  Aug 16, 2011

The shaker is as advertised and very well made i highly recommend them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely NOT recommended
 from Michigan,  Jun 26, 2011

After using this I absolutely cannot recommend. First, when you shake it the top fits loosely and the liquid leaks. Then when you take the top off, the liquid streams from that point. The needless waste and ongoing mess makes this item two thumbs down................

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NA
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from New York,  Dec 30, 2010

Its a good value set. I got it as a gift for my friend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shaker, would buy again
 from texas,  Apr 14, 2011

would recommend good quality fast delivery, nice ........................

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shake it!
 from Chicaland,  Jan 6, 2011

I bought this as a gift--quite lovely. The attachments made it more special.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from Mississippi,  Dec 29, 2010

I can only say that my son said it was exactly what he asked for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top