Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Jan 24, 2013

Love this ice bucket. Have seen in Dept stores for more $$, Very pleased, as always, with Overstock. Great products at supper prices!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as appeared in picture and description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, high end look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Classy
 from Connecticut,  Jan 17, 2013

I was very pleased when my ice bucket arrived. It was elegant and very classy. The price was very reasonable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ice Bucket
 from Houston TX,  Oct 29, 2011

This was a requested wedding gift but I liked it so much that I ordered a second one as a Christmas gift. It is classic. It came very well packaged too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quality. Elegant looking, clean design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ice bucket
 from Lone Tree, CO,  Aug 5, 2011

Very pretty steal bucket that keeps ice frozen and looks nice on counter

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like it cost a lot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Ice Bucket
 from Mount Holly, NC,  Jan 9, 2014

This is the best ice bucket that I have ever purchased. It truly keeps ice cold for hours! I love the design as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lenox Tuscany Ice Bucket
 from VA,  Jan 9, 2014

First, I have ordered many times from overstock and have NEVER been dissappointed! Items have been similiar to photos and shipping and returns have been a breeze. This item, an ice bucket that I gave as a gift, met all my expectations. It is lovely, high quality and was a good price...looks identical to the photo.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly a Classic
 from Fayetteville GA,  Dec 4, 2013

Saw this one in a local department store on sale - it was substantially more than the "O" price. It is quite elegant and holds ice very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lenox Tuscany Ice Bucket-great buy
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 5, 2013

I've been shopping for an ice bucket that wasn't to large nor to small and this wonderful bucket as they say was "just right". great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical to photograph
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice. Attractive.
 from Florida,  May 15, 2013

Would have been 5-star purchase if tongs were included.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Apr 10, 2013

I love Lenox products! I have never been disappointed. This ice bucket is no exception. It is the perfect size and I canít wait to put it to good use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant ice bucket
 from Brooklyn NY,  Mar 28, 2013

This elegant ice bucket was exactly what I wanted in terms of its style and capacity. I just wish it came with a matching pair of tongs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the kitchen
 from minneapolis, MN,  Feb 18, 2013

I actually bought this to use in my kitchen as a utensil holder by the stove. I wanted something less traditional for that purpose, with a little more pizzaz than just a utilitarian piece found elsewhere. This is affordable enough for this purpose. It is a brushed satin finish as pictured which keeps finger prints down to a minimum. Wide enough mouth and deep enough body to securely hold all of my high use tools. I have no idea how well it works as its intended ice bucket, but for me, makes a classy statement on the black quartz counter next to the stove.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lenox Tuscany Ice Bucket
 from NY,  Jan 23, 2013

This product is superb. The ice actually stayed in tack overnight after all my guest had left. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vey accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 8, 2011

Product delivered quickly and was beautiful. Overstock price much less than department store. Keep up the good work O.co!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Drescription spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ice bucket
 from Kansas,  Aug 27, 2011

This was a real surprise--much nicer than I anticipated and perfect for use at the liquor cabinet when we entertain friends who drink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product even better than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. proportion and shape very very nice, size perfect for our location
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lenox Tuscany Calssic Ice Bucket
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jun 22, 2012

The only complaint is that the recipient wasn't informed who sent her the gift. She was about to return it back to Overstock but I called her to see if she received her gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top