Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Martini
 from Ny,  Jul 3, 2014

Wedding gift to my niece loves them beautiful elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These glases are so pretty.I bought two sets for my sister who loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A beautiful clear glass martini set, hand blown of Romania, tall and elegant look, also good price. My wife is happy to have this set.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Georgia's hand blown clear glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As shown on the website ads
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 20, 2012

Perfect Martini glasses! Just what I wanted! They are nice and tall, very elegant looking; light, but solid. I would definitely recommend... Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Sedona, AZ,  Dec 2, 2011

great bargain. looks great for everyday martini glasses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made especially for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great expeience glasses sloghtly taller than expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Glasses!
 from Sweetwater, TN,  Aug 16, 2011

These martini glasses are crystal. The size and weight are perfect! These glasses are a fraction of the cost of other crystal and they are definitely a great purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glasses
 from new york ny,  Aug 16, 2011

The glasses are as advertised and very well made i highly recommend them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate Martini glasses
 from New york, NY,  Jul 12, 2011

The glasses are just as depicted. They are light weight and easy to hold. The summer martini's of various colors look great and taste better than in thick, clunky glasses. I have bought them before and will surely buy thm again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality. Delicate, thin glass, nice to drink summer martini's from.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glasses are large and sturdy
 from a major metropolitan area,  Apr 7, 2011

These glasses are quite tall and are sturdy and have an elegant appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Mar 7, 2011

Great glasses a real bargain. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy, very satisfied
 from Long Island, NY,  May 4, 2010

First of all, I was suprised at how tall and heavy these glasses were! They are thicker than other martini glasses I've owned so i don't think they will chip or break as easily. I've seen the same set for a few dollars less on other websites, but with Overstock's $2.95 shipping, how can you go wrong? I also read Amazon.com reviews that said many glasses arrive broken, so I wouldn't order from there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought