Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I have been looking for.
 from Houston,Tx,  Jul 24, 2013

I have been looking for years for an oval cloth. So when I found this oval tablecloth I purchased 2 - (White & Sage) They look beautiful on my table and the quality is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is close to the one on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The perfect weight and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damask Table Cloth
 from Napa Cal Gal,  Nov 1, 2013

Beautiful Damask Table Cloth looks stunning on our round dining table. It adds elegance to the dinner table and even makes my food taste better...or so it would seem. Dress up your table, and you'll see for yourself how even the taste buds and tell that you must have gone the extra mile in the pot as well as the table cloth! Delicious!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lenox makes the best table cloths.
 from Naples, Fl.,  Aug 25, 2013

This is not the first Lenox table cloth I've ever bought. They look beautiful, wash well and are wider than most.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table cloth
 from MD,  Oct 3, 2014

The table cloth seems to be good quality. It doesn’t need ironing, which is a big plus. Just wash it, dry it and have the a dinner ready for your friends and family. The color is accurate. I would appreciate a large variety of colors. I would buy the red one for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, easy care tablecloth
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 12, 2014

This tablecloth is a nice weight...not too heavy or too sheer. It washes and dries beautifully....no wrinkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tablecloth.
 from suburban chicago,  Mar 18, 2014

I have a huge table and I have trouble finding a good quality tablecloth that is large enough. I purchased the 70 x 144 size. It is wider than most and it fits the table perfectly. There is a bit of a sheen to the fabric which is not quite my style, but overall it is great. It looked lovely at my Thanksgiving dinner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My grandmother's tablecloth
 from NJ USA,  Mar 2, 2014

We want a tablecloth for our dining table and my husband said "please make it natural material" so we bought damask. Unfortunately, it is damask and looks like... my grandmother's table. It that is the look you want, go for it. We wanted something more contemporary. Also, in terms of color there is a lot of yellow in the ivory... if I had to pick again I would go darker. For the price, I could do a lot better I believe, with a synthetic fabric (Moving into 2014 and trying again).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxury table linens
 from Orange County,  Jan 10, 2014

This s a beautiful table cloth. I looked forever for an OVAL cloth for my extended dining table for the holidays. This is a heavy damask with a pattern that looks Greek or Tuscan, and the design captures chandelier light very nicely. I chose the ivory to be more versatile in non- holidays, and II'm very happy with it, with white china. I think the olive would also be beautiful for holiday and general use and am considering buying it. I was concerned that the fabric would require pressing, but it came out of the dryer very nicely. I'm immensely pleased with the elegance of the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablecloth
 from Washington State,  Dec 25, 2013

I have ordered a lot of things from overstock. This is the first thing I have sent back. Not because of quality or looks, just that the ivory color was more yellow than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely to look at and excellent value
 from Kingston, MA,  Nov 26, 2013

I was looking for a simple white tablecloth for my table which is quite long when all 3 leaves are in. It is very hard to find the 144 size and this tablecloth did the trick. It is very lovely and has a nice weight to it for the price. I had bought a smaller size locally but they did not have the larger size so I felt lucky to find it on Overstock for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Table Cloth
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 18, 2013

Nice looking, fashionable brend, good quality, practical, exactly what I need

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Morning View, Ky,  Jun 28, 2013

Very nice, order it in gold. The color is a nice gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent material
 from California,  Apr 10, 2013

Lenox is a high end product. I love the high quality and I have never been disappointed. I have purchased the cranberry color for Christmas and I love how well the table cloth washes. The material is soft and has a good texture. I iron it and it looks as good as new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I have not received the platinum color, yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is excellent and it washes very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I really hope I will be equally satisfied as when I received the first table cloth
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table cloth
 Feb 21, 2015

We own a very large handmade table and had a tough time finding a table cloth that was large enough to fit. This table cloth was a perfect fit! I use it only for holidays because it is so formal. It is very high quality and washes up beautifully. I would definitely buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is an extra wide tablecloth 70"--difficult to find. This is the only width that fits my antique dining room table. Lenox is one of or maybe the only company who makes the 70 " wide. I bought the green, could not be happier, washes beautifully! Everyday wear and tear no problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from California,  Jan 15, 2015

I got these in the platinum color to decorate my dining table for Christmas. It is so difficult to get linen to fit my large table; plus it has two extra leaves. Very good quality as expected from Lennox and the design is really cute. It has a satin look and feel to it. I am definitely going to get the red for this coming Christmas in a larger size to accommodate the leaves for when we have more guests an use the leaves. Overstock was the only place I could get this size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I previously bought tablecloths at discount home stores. They were poor quality and snagged easily. This tablecloth is sturdy and of good quality. The pattern is more traditional than modern, but it is very pretty. It washed and dried very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lenox tablecloth
 from Minnesota,  Jan 14, 2015

This product met my expectations. It was the same quality as a previously purchased Lenox cloth. I am extremely happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tablecloth
 from Battle Creek, MI,  Jan 9, 2015

I ordered this in Platnum... very pretty. I just wish that it had napkins available

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
70" wide and looks great
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2014

Washes up very nicely with pre-treatment for stains. Wine and tomato sauce came out in cold wash. Only negative is hem curls in dryer and needs touch up with iron. It has become difficult to find tablecloths wider than 60", so I have several of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought