Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Festive Holiday Tablecloth
 Jan 30, 2016

Love this holiday tablecloth, no real problems other than a few pulls from the first time I washed it solo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eva S
 Nov 17, 2015

This is a very nice table cloth but it is not a true Christmas Green. If it were it would get 5 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors and nice quality of fabric.
 Oct 13, 2015

Am pleased with this and look forward to having it on my table for the Christmas season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hooraydarae
 Oct 7, 2015

Very nice! Quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Well Worth the Purchase Price!
 May 22, 2015

This is the prettiest Christmas tablecloth, bright green, and it sets off my tableware with such elegance. It makes my tablescape a perfect celebration! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mare
 May 11, 2015

This is a pretty tablecloth. Looked great during the Christmas season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rai
 Apr 23, 2015

Great for the holidays. A great bargin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damask dame
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful color and shine. Lovely for any holiday table, or just for that wintry feeling...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 21, 2015

This tablecloth is just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms donna
 Mar 21, 2015

loved the tablecloth, good quality and color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablecloth
 from IA,  Jan 3, 2015

This tablecloth has a rich color, and is a nice material. A wonderful addition to your holiday table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for the Holidays!
 Dec 25, 2014

Very good quality and lovely design. Big Bonus-->no iron if taken from the dryer right away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 16, 2014

I was so happy when this arrived. My Christmas china has a holly border Thought it might be too much . The leaves on this tablecloth are subtle, I think it will be perfect..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD FOR THE HOLIDAYS
 from venice fl,  Dec 26, 2013

WOULD HAVE GIVEN A PERFECT EXCELLENT RATING BUT THE COLOR RAN WHEN I WASHED IT. MOST ITEM THESE DAYS DON'T RUN, HOWEVER THERE WAS NO PROBLEM WITH WRINKLES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The tablecloth is beautiful.
 from Somers Point, New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2013

The tablecloth looks beautiful on my holiday table. I have Christmas dishes with Christmas trees on them, and the color of the cloth really sets off the dishes. It is a very good quality tablecloth and the creases from the packaging ironed out very nicely. I was very pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love this Table Cloth !!!
 from NJ,  Dec 24, 2013

I love this table cloth. I have been looking for a Dark Green Holly table cloth for a long time, and when I found this one I was so happy. I compared the pricing with other stores and found this was the best buy. My name is Holly, so I may use this table cloth all the time. It is simple and elegant, which makes it easy to decorate the table with a runner and candles without clashing. I hightly recommend this table cloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lenox is the best!
 from Washington, D.C.,  Oct 25, 2013

This is a beautiful holiday table cloth. Very nice material. Excellent quality for such an inexpensive price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought