Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 29, 2014

I was impressed with this beautiful tablecloth. It has a French Country look to it. It is an off white (beige/woven linen) color with a delicate embroidered vine pattern around the bottom and in the middle. It looks very expensive but Overstock always has such great prices I got this at a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely tablecloth
 Dec 28, 2014

This looks beautiful. I haven't had the chance to use it yet since it is intended for my table when is use my huge extension (seating for 12).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Fabric feels stiff, esp. before washing, but it has a good "sturdy" feel to it, as linen normally does, and softens up nicely after washing. I take it out of the dryer when it's 1/2-3/4 dry and drape it over my living room sofa to lessen wrinkling. Could put it right on the table from there, but it does look nicer after a couple of touches with the iron. The tablecloth is a true natural linen color -- pale tan -- very neutral and without any hint of yellow or pink (which would make it a "beige"). The embroidery is nicely understated. Would buy again, and if you are looking for a truly neutral cloth that should hold up well, I'd recommend this Lenox Linen Blend Tablecloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Maine,  Dec 16, 2014

Lovely table cloth that you do NOT have to iron; goes beautifully with the Lenox French Perle salt & pepper, butter dish and sugar and creamer! What an impressive table for entertaining!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL FOR ANY TABLE
 from ALABAMA,  May 11, 2014

THIS IS A REALLY PRETTY CLOTH, MADE WELL AND TRIMED NICELY. THE COLOR WAS DARKER WHEN I GOT IT THAT IT WAS ON THE COMPUTER PICURE. I WOULD HAVE BOUGHT NAPKINS ALSO HAD THERE BEEN ANY LISTED. I LOOKED FOR SOME. I THINK I WILL ENJOY THIS CLOTH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, it was as pictured
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Feb 25, 2014

Bought several for a bridal shower, wanted to room to look nice and it did

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table cloth
 May 18, 2015

Very good quality for the price. Haven't used it yet so cannot say about durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired teacher
 May 13, 2015

Very formal fabric, but exactly as it appears. Perfect for a luncheon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 28, 2015

I love this tablecloth. It is sturdy and elegant, and understated while being a very classy touch to the dining experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 28, 2015

This table cloth is perfect. I got the round and it looks really pretty. The color is neutral and goes with any decor. It has just enough detail that it doesn't compete with my table settings but enhances the look of them. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Apr 28, 2015

This linen-blend tablecloth looks great on my dining room table and matches the linen curtains I have for the windows. It is very pretty and overall a lovely tablecloth for springtime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

there are not many options for round tablecloths on the market. I wanted something to protect my round glass bistro table, and this tablecloth is what I needed. It is really wrinkle free!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tablecloth
 Apr 21, 2015

It is described as "off-white" when it is actually a taupey-tan with white embroidery. I love the fabric and color and it washes beautifully. I think it is too nice for everyday use but perfect for Sunday dinners and holidays. Everything about this cloth makes it seem much more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katie C
 Mar 27, 2015

Loved the fabric and design but the material puckered in the center so it was bumpy. I think this a Is pulling from where the embroidery was but it bothered me. Table cloth is not smooth on top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 23, 2015

Love this tablecloth! Used for a dinner party and it received many compliments. Washed up like a dream. Can't wait to create another tablescape around this tablecloth! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marty
 Mar 19, 2015

It's breathtakingly beautiful and will complement my Country French dinnerware and motif. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 13, 2015

This is a lovely tablecloth which goes well with what i call my elegant rustice decor. It strikes a nice balance with my reclaimed wooden pedestal table and country French chairs. Seems to be of good quality although I have yet to launder it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tablecloth tradition
 from punta gorda fl,  Dec 5, 2014

I wanted to start a tradition for my married nieces and this is a great tablecloth for the holidays or a special meal. Setting a table with a good cloth makes the simplest meals special. I also sent them vinyl tablecloths to put on top so the kids didn't have to worry about making a mess. It is really linen color so if you want white get something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely expensive looking tablecloth
 from Hong Kong,  Nov 18, 2014

Beautiful tablecloth, very expensive looking and is if i picked it up in France!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the tablecloth
 from Kansas City,  Sep 30, 2014

As stated in other reviews it is darker than pictured. It is linen with white detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought