Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

this is one of the prettiest tablecloth i have purchased from overstock. lovely clean white background with branches and little birds. great to use with a variety of color dishes and silverware. not a formal looking tablecloth as some others i own but as soon as i put it on the table my husband noticed it. (very unusual for him to notice much) and liked it. the price at overstock was less than anywhere else i shopped for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Bit of Spring
 from California Central Coast,  Dec 6, 2013

I bought this table cloth to go with the one I have. The one I have is for my dinette table and the this one is for my dinning room table. Every time I use the smaller one, I get so many complements on it. It also washes up beautifully and stains seem to disappear. Now I can set my tables with the same table cloth and keep my thyme going in both rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anita
 Jun 14, 2015

Great color and exceptional quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lenox Chrip
 May 27, 2015

Very nice tablecloth on my table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lenox Chirp
 May 7, 2015

I seem to be attracted to all the Lenox items. This tablecloth is one of my newest Lenox treasures. It looks so beautiful in my dining room no one wants to eat there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 30, 2015

Easy care and looks beautiful. What more could you want!!??!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bird lover
 Apr 24, 2015

Nice for the price. Lots of colors to blend with decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stitches
 Apr 21, 2015

Hard to find a printed cloth tablecloth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I searched local retail and on line for this particular product. Finally found it at an affordable price at Overstock.com. The fabric is beautiful, easy maintenance and is everything you would expect from Lenox brand. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful art
 Apr 1, 2015

Pretty and sturdy...good combination

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this pattern and it looks great in my dining room. Gorgeous colors and it has repelled water drops, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this tablecloth and get lots of compliments on it. I ended up finding the matching napkins somewhere and bought them too. It is really unique and even though it is cloth, it wipes off nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this, matches some of my Bird pictures !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This tablecloth is beautiful. I had a hard time finding a nice tablecloth that worked with my square table and my love of birds made this one perfect for me. Water wipes off easily, too. It washes easy as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Tablecloth
 from San Antonio, Texas,  May 24, 2014

I have been shopping for a classy tablecloth and finally found it at overstock. Quality and Price is worth buying. HIghly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap
 from cali,  Mar 5, 2014

Looks cheap. Taking it back. Did not like the way it looked on my table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dianemoro
 from Florida,  Feb 7, 2014

VERY pretty and the print is delicate was delivered quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought