Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sleazy material
 Dec 3, 2015

The material is kind of slippery and sleazy. It slides off the table too easily. May need to try a pad underneath. But I like the design. I have washed it once, dried it on low. Stains were removed but it's a little wrinkled (see sleazy material above).. I expected better from Lenox.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this tablecloth adds springtime to my table
 from venice fl,  Apr 9, 2014

this is one of the prettiest tablecloth i have purchased from overstock. lovely clean white background with branches and little birds. great to use with a variety of color dishes and silverware. not a formal looking tablecloth as some others i own but as soon as i put it on the table my husband noticed it. (very unusual for him to notice much) and liked it. the price at overstock was less than anywhere else i shopped for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 Sep 18, 2015

Pretty cloth that goes from the drier to the table & looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Aug 23, 2015

Tablecloth is very pretty. The size was as advertised. It washed well, did not shrink or fade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homemaker
 Aug 19, 2015

beautiful, just as seen on computer. Very durable and has been washed several times and comes out looking great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GrannieAnnie2
 Aug 11, 2015

Very cheery pattern for my kitchen. Stains wash out in normal laundry cycle and dry in low heat, no wrinkles. Lenox makes quality linens. I purchased 3 different tablecloths at same time and all are perfect after several washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Bit of Spring
 from California Central Coast,  Dec 6, 2013

I bought this table cloth to go with the one I have. The one I have is for my dinette table and the this one is for my dinning room table. Every time I use the smaller one, I get so many complements on it. It also washes up beautifully and stains seem to disappear. Now I can set my tables with the same table cloth and keep my thyme going in both rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Schultz
 Feb 2, 2016

Really pretty with a nice artistic flair. A fine quality tablecloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainproof, beautiful
 Jan 20, 2016

Somehow, despite the throw I ordered during this same order never making it to us, we did receive this tablecloth. It is gorgeous and stainproof. A great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lenox Tablecloth
 Jan 11, 2016

Love it. It is made of high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Style
 Jan 10, 2016

This was the only tablecloth pattern I found that I liked. I also needed a square tablecloth so that narrowed it even more. The fabric is modern but looks vintage. No need to ever iron it. I got it for a baby shower, but it will be beautiful for many occasions including casual ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tablecloth
 Jan 7, 2016

Bright cheery design, holds up well to stain treatments and washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Beautiful
 Jan 4, 2016

Looks beautiful and is great quality. I would purchase again and more from this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katya
 Dec 29, 2015

Had this well over a year and wash if at least twice a week. Stains always come out in wash. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty color and acents.
 Nov 29, 2015

I had several tables to use these on and I wanted matching ones and not to ex[pensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Nov 9, 2015

Using as christmas gift, great design and colors, could not hope for better ítem. I can only hope the recipient likes it as much as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lenox Tablecloth Always Great
 Oct 30, 2015

I have the napkins that match. The quality and pattern are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table Decor
 Aug 20, 2015

This cloth is beautiful - lovely for spring/summer decor. I can not attest to how well it cleans as I put it under a full glass table cover -- no stains!!! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 13, 2015

This tablecloth is very classy. The colors are very bold but not overwhelming. It is very easy to clean up as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WK
 Aug 8, 2015

Very pretty and classy. High quality and washed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought