For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lenox tablecloth
 from Georgia,  Mar 6, 2014

Lenox quality at affordable prices, which more could you ask for? Spring, perhaps so we can enjoy it?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful tablecloths
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 27, 2014

I was extremely pleased with my 2 tablecloths; the quality of the materials is excellent and the Spring-like colors are very vibrant. I can hardly wait to use them on my tables!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking tablecloth
 from Washington coast,  Oct 30, 2013

I bought 3 of these tablecloths for different sized tables. Multiple flower colors in the random pattern make these fit most decors. Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Oct 2, 2013

The material is soft, washes very well, and when ironed; the tablecloth looks like new.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Stillman Valley, IL,  Jul 5, 2013

Very good quality. Washes nice. Did not put in dryer - allowed to air dry on the table with no wrinkles.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table cloth
 from Pittsburgh,  Jul 10, 2014

I haven't bought a table cloth in a while, and I just loved the look of this one. It is beautiful and I got it right before Easter. I feel like I am at a garden party when I put it on my dining room table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Allendale, MI,  Jun 8, 2014

Better than I expected. Absolutely beautiful! Super value for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the tablecloth
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 8, 2014

The item meet all of my expectations.It goes well with my decor. It arrived in good timeing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from cocoa beach fl,  May 29, 2014

This table cloth is so much prettier than the picture. I absolutely love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NJ,  May 6, 2014

This table cloth made a beautiful setting for our Easter Dinner

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love it!
 from Howey in the Hills , Fl,  Apr 29, 2014

I have been looking for this pattern for a while and was thrilled to find it here! The price was much lower than the department stores. The quality is excellent. I bought it for a fabulous table I had bought on Overstock previously! stain resistant and machine washable makes it a perfect cloth for Spring

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CC
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 14, 2014

Very attractive tablecloth. Good quality fabric, nice detail. .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LENOX BUTTERFLY MEADOW PERFECT TABLECLOTH
 from NEW YORK,  Feb 1, 2014

I LOVE THE LENOX BUTTERFLY MEADOWS COLLECTIONS I WANTED THIS FOR A LONG TIME IT IS SO BEAUTIFULL CHEERS ME UP BECAUSE ITS SO PRETTY & MAKES MY TABLE LOOK GREAT!! I WISH U WOULD HAVE MORE OF THIS COLLECTION IN OTHER ITEMS I HAVE A HARD TIME FINDING OTHER ASSOCCERIES DISHES,ETC, AND HAVE LOST & BROKE SOME NEED TO REPLACE SOME PIECES BEAUTIFULL COLLECTION HOPE U HAVE MORE IN THE FUTURE

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality you would expect from Lenox,
 from San Francisco,  Oct 5, 2013

simply put: beautiful, great texture and thick/heavy cloth. Love it. Cons: pricey (even at Overstock price.)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Lenox Table cloths are ideal for summer.
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Aug 1, 2013

The colors and pattern are ideal for entertaining during the warmer time of the year. I plan to use them on the tables located in the Logia..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Typical lenox quality-outstanding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv the material and colors!
 from Wamego, KS,  Jul 22, 2013

Beautiful tablecloth and wonderful price! I will order more from Overstock. com because of their service and prices and quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous fabric with subtle back ground.
 from Ju[iter, FL.,  Jul 6, 2013

I bought this as a gift for a friend who has this set of Lenox dishes. Really lovely and beautiful colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors were not as pronounced as exhibited
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jun 12, 2013

I would buy this item again with different expectation on colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors not as rich as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate with exception to colors richness
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top