Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lenox tablecloth
 from Georgia,  Mar 6, 2014

Lenox quality at affordable prices, which more could you ask for? Spring, perhaps so we can enjoy it?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful tablecloths
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 27, 2014

I was extremely pleased with my 2 tablecloths; the quality of the materials is excellent and the Spring-like colors are very vibrant. I can hardly wait to use them on my tables!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking tablecloth
 from Washington coast,  Oct 30, 2013

I bought 3 of these tablecloths for different sized tables. Multiple flower colors in the random pattern make these fit most decors. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Oct 2, 2013

The material is soft, washes very well, and when ironed; the tablecloth looks like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Stillman Valley, IL,  Jul 5, 2013

Very good quality. Washes nice. Did not put in dryer - allowed to air dry on the table with no wrinkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DJ
 Feb 2, 2016

Exactly what I wanted to brighten up my table this spring. Waverly is not only beautiful linen, but heavy and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablecloth
 Jan 23, 2016

This was beautiful. Quality fabric, finishing. Looks great in my breakfast room. Have several sts pastel napkins to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very charming tablecloth.
 Jan 21, 2016

A very charming tablecloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jan 19, 2016

beautiful in the table in the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly meddow
 Jan 12, 2016

Beautiful, and at a great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms. lynda
 Dec 10, 2015

Beautiful just as you would expect from Lenox fantastic price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table cloth
 Nov 19, 2015

Merch came in on time and in great shape. Very nice looking and can not wait for spring in order to use it for decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 17, 2015

I have many Lenox Butterfly Meadow items. This table cloth makes an old table look great again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Nov 10, 2015

matches the china set. it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful In Person
 Nov 4, 2015

Wasn't expecting the design behind the leaves and butterflies and it is too lightweight for me. It slides all over my little kitchen table. Will be buying some other tablecloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Aug 20, 2015

A beautifully made tablecloth that is perfect in our dinning room, we added the table runner to our buffet and are very happy. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jul 27, 2015

Brightens my dining room .....I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Lenox butterfly collection
 Jul 27, 2015

Beautiful tablecloth with great Lenox motiv and high quality fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Jul 26, 2015

Couldn't tell from picture that the white part was shiny and had even shinier white on white leaf design. Its pretty but too fancy for my kitchen table. Wouldn't have ordered if I'd been aware. I was going to return it but the cost of shipping it back would be 2/3 of the purchase price. I donated it to Goodwill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jm60
 Jul 8, 2015

Great tablecloth. Good material for informal setting. Very reasonale too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought