Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent add on to starter set.
 from Mount Dora, FL,  Jul 5, 2011

What a great addition to the starter set and can be used for so many more purposes other than just pasta. The large bowl is an excellent size as are the pasta bowls. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong
 May 2, 2016

It's Lenox! Great price. Lightweight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most useful
 May 1, 2016

Most useful size. And not boring design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 26, 2016

I really enjoy every day use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 Mar 16, 2016

Love this set. Perfect addition to our collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Salad
 Feb 20, 2016

This is awesome I just love this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful bowls
 Jan 29, 2016

When it comes to bowls, most are cereal or soup in the various china sets. These "pasta" bowls are different. No lip like soup bowls, and not deep-dish like cereal bowls. The flat design is perfect for a variety of dishes, and one in particular is "taco salad" which is a large salad with layers and piles of great ingredients. These are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maryellen
 Jan 24, 2016

I've noticed these dishes for a while. I was finally able to buy them at a reasonable price through Overstock! They are just beautiful. I can't wait to set my Easter table with them. Thank you Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Meadow Pasta/Salad set
 Jan 22, 2016

Beautiful set! The bowl is a good size for serving side dishes, as well as, salad. Nice complement to the dishes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 6, 2016

Just what one expects from Lenox.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...
 Dec 14, 2015

Love this pattern, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Another addition to my collection. I feel this pattern is perfect for special occasions or for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 Dec 11, 2015

this is a great addition, the bowls are beautiful and pretty decent sized

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift to Mom
 Aug 13, 2015

She loves it !! Matches the Lenox Cloud Collection beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anita L.
 Jul 8, 2015

Wonderful addition to my dinnerware. The set is beautiful. I love the size of the bowls. I am very happy with my entire purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speech/Language Pathologist
 Mar 5, 2015

The Lenox Butterfly Meadow 7-piece Pasta/Salad Set is exquisite! This set is Lenox at its finest. The pasta bowl is adorned in Butterfly Meadow perfection. The beautiful bowls are perfect for soup or pasta. This is a sensational set to use every day or for special occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from California,  Jan 29, 2013

I love the Lenox quality. Any dishes you may think of purchasing will last a long time. The quality is wonderful and the designs complement any meal served.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful Lenox quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice set
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 6, 2013

great value and beautiful addition to our set, the curved edges are special

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Dishes
 from New Smyrna Beach, FL,  Mar 7, 2012

Waited 3 months for these dishes to come back in stock. Worth the wait. Look great with the rest of the collection

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this set!
 from CA,  Feb 3, 2012

I love this past/salad set. I highly recommend this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!!!
 from UT,  Jan 31, 2012

I love Lenox design. Pasta dish is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ***
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ............
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought