Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from New York, NY,  Jul 29, 2011

Love this dinnerware set. Perfect for everyday or a formal dinner. Not the least bit sorry that I purchased it. May even buy 2 sets for my daughter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SET!
 from West Gardiner, Maine,  Jul 18, 2011

I love this set! One of the most beautiful sets I've seen. Even more beautiful than pictured. I would definetly recommend this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dishes for all occasions.
 from Mount Dora, FL,  Jul 5, 2011

Received as a gift and so pleased bought a starter set for my sister. Can add so many other pieces to the starter set. Wonderful gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dinnerware
 from Florida,  Aug 18, 2011

This dinnerware is just gorgeous, for special occasions or everyday. I love the pattern, and also purchased the Pasta set, and the cream & sugar bowl, I just love it, and would recommend this to anyone wanting a beautiful dinnerware set. drv71

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Five stars
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful 18pcs sets
 from California,  Jul 31, 2011

Beautiful product, very well packaged, all time love butterfly meadow is a must have set from Lenox.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incomplete Set
 Apr 15, 2016

The dishes are beautiful. I had been watching the different sets for several days. I bought the wrong one. I would have liked saucers but thought I could add those along with sauce dishes at a later date. I can but the price is so high to add to the set that way is beyond my budget. Lovely dishes but beware of the cost in adding to complete what you need. That said, I would order again but would be more careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dinnerware set
 Mar 17, 2016

As I sad I am very happy shopper.The plates are very nice and I hardly can not wait to start using them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betty Reed
 Mar 17, 2016

They are wonderful would like to have water glasses to match

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Mar 12, 2016

Gorgeous! Delicate and beautiful yet functional. Each plate has different pattern and I would highly recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 9, 2016

The set is amazing. I am absolutely thrilled with them . THey are so pretty, light and versatile. not to mention beautiful. So far everyone I have served with them has asked me where I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 6, 2016

We have snow on the ground but Spring on my table. Just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 5, 2016

When I received this set, I immediately unpacked it With great excitement. One of the dinner plates was broken in 3 pieces. I called about the warranty and they said they would replace the plate. It's been 2 months and I still haven't received my replacement plate! In addition to that I feel a certain amount of incorrect advertising: there was a reference to the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightfully Beautiful
 Feb 28, 2016

I just received these a few days ago, they were packed so well that you could have thrown the box off a tall building and nothing would break! The dishes are more beautiful than the picture can convey, they sport a lovely gloss and are finished as beautifully on the back as they are on the front. I took the time to set my table with them "just to see" and they set a spectacular table! I am looking forward to using these lovely dishes for a very long time. Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Feb 24, 2016

I have had my eye on this pattern for quite some time. It much prettier in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinner set
 Feb 20, 2016

Great set for the price love my new dinner look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lenox Butterfly Meadow
 Feb 2, 2016

Gorgeous dishes. Every dish and cup has a different design and butterfly. Unique ! Of course we'll made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Meadow Dinnerware set
 Jan 22, 2016

Beautiful set! I bought two for service of 12. Sets a very pretty table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lenox butterfly dishes
 Jan 6, 2016

I love these dishes I also bought the tea set and some serving pieces. They are in my glass kitchen cabinets and show beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely dishes
 Dec 11, 2015

these are lovely dishes, very glad to have ordered them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Nov 19, 2015

I love these dishes!, the pattern is amazing....I will be adding more items to this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought