Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SET!
 from West Gardiner, Maine,  Jul 18, 2011

I love this set! One of the most beautiful sets I've seen. Even more beautiful than pictured. I would definetly recommend this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dishes for all occasions.
 from Mount Dora, FL,  Jul 5, 2011

Received as a gift and so pleased bought a starter set for my sister. Can add so many other pieces to the starter set. Wonderful gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dinnerware
 from Florida,  Aug 18, 2011

This dinnerware is just gorgeous, for special occasions or everyday. I love the pattern, and also purchased the Pasta set, and the cream & sugar bowl, I just love it, and would recommend this to anyone wanting a beautiful dinnerware set. drv71

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Five stars
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful 18pcs sets
 from California,  Jul 31, 2011

Beautiful product, very well packaged, all time love butterfly meadow is a must have set from Lenox.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from New York, NY,  Jul 29, 2011

Love this dinnerware set. Perfect for everyday or a formal dinner. Not the least bit sorry that I purchased it. May even buy 2 sets for my daughter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have wanted these dishes for a while
 from Atlanta area,  Jul 8, 2014

Beautiful!! Wish basic set included bowls, but can't have everything at bargain price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Medow
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Feb 19, 2014

Worked retail in the china department and always wanted Butterfly Medow. If you love nature you will love these . Also very durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dishes
 from Phoenix,  Dec 27, 2013

The dishes were a real bargain. I enjoy using them, especially because of the different patterns.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISHES
 from TEXAS,  Nov 6, 2013

I am enjoying my new Lenox Dinnerware. Received right on time,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long time to choose
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2013

I am most particular about the dishes I buy. The last set was used by this family for over 20 years. When I saw these on another web site I decided the cost should be thought about a bit longer. when I found them on Overstock.com the decision was instantaneous. I love this pattern. The grand girls LOVE choosing a butterfly mug for their milk and a plate with a butterfly on it. Since there are 6 different butterflies everyone gets something special. I absolutely love this set. They are so beautiful and look great on my table! I would highly recommend these to anyone who loves butterflies and flowers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these dishes!
 from south GA,  Oct 3, 2013

These lovely dishes are very unique. Each has a different butterfly with its name on the underside of the plate. Goes thru the dishwasher nicely. Seems to be sturdy but has the look of fragile china. Bumped one on my granite counter and expected it to shatter but it didn't even chip! Have not yet frozen them but have warmed them in the oven without incident. Would love them even more if this set came with bowls.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so beautiful
 from claremore, Oklahoma,  Apr 2, 2013

I was so excited to receive the product. I was pleased that the product was packaged very carefully. All the pieces came intact, with no damages or broken pieces. The plates and the design were exquisite. I am so proud of my purchase. And even prouder still to show them off to my friends and family. A beautiful addition indeed to my growing china collection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to form
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
special occasion appearance
 from South Carolina,  Mar 13, 2013

The salad plates are large enough for most of our suppers. For company I use the dinner plates. They have added a spring atmosphere to our table, and they bring some of nature to our table in a graceful way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality, being Lenox, is as expected...great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? onsite description was okay, but I would like measurements of diameter and height on a product like this
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Jan 29, 2013

I simply love my Lenox Butterfly Madow sets. It took a bit to get used to the edges, but we are very happy with the quality. We use the dishes everyday, and they seem to be durable and they look elegant for a semi formal dinner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like in the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lenox butterfly meadow
 from ny,  Dec 7, 2011

the price was bit higher than other website, but still was a good deal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? auurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 from New York, NY,  Nov 17, 2011

This is a beautiful set for every day. I especiallu love the mugs, the porcelain is very light and drinking tea is a joy, the tea tastes fresh and crisp from them. The plates are very close in size, i wish the smaller ones were an inch smaller. The color on the mugs and the plates is not as bright as pictured and I was a bit disappointed about that. But overall for the price and the quality its a beautiful set. I got three - one for myself, one for my mom, and one for my mom in law and everyone absolutely loves it. Its very fun and happy. Enjoy it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as bright as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful porcelain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dollym77
 from Enka, NC,  Nov 11, 2011

This was my first time shopping with Overstock. I was pleasantly pleased to find how quickly received my orders.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as presented
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty!
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

My mum insisted that I should buy this set. She has lots of dinnerware sets and we both agreed that this one is way better than all of them. You just want to cover your walls with these plates, that is how pretty they are! I wish to see more of Butterfly Meadow products to build our sets; like large plates, bowls...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dishes
 from Colorado,  Oct 12, 2011

I love these dishes. I bought them for every day use and am very pleased with how lightweight yet durable they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dishware
 from Kansas city, KS,  Oct 11, 2011

These dishware are beautiful. They are much more beautiful in person. The designs and quality of the items are perfect. It is worth every singel cent on this beautiful dishware. I plan to purchase other lenox brands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Designs and drawings are better in person!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the items are much more better and smoother in person.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top