Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SET!
 from West Gardiner, Maine,  Jul 18, 2011

I love this set! One of the most beautiful sets I've seen. Even more beautiful than pictured. I would definetly recommend this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dishes for all occasions.
 from Mount Dora, FL,  Jul 5, 2011

Received as a gift and so pleased bought a starter set for my sister. Can add so many other pieces to the starter set. Wonderful gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dinnerware
 from Florida,  Aug 18, 2011

This dinnerware is just gorgeous, for special occasions or everyday. I love the pattern, and also purchased the Pasta set, and the cream & sugar bowl, I just love it, and would recommend this to anyone wanting a beautiful dinnerware set. drv71

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Five stars
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful 18pcs sets
 from California,  Jul 31, 2011

Beautiful product, very well packaged, all time love butterfly meadow is a must have set from Lenox.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from New York, NY,  Jul 29, 2011

Love this dinnerware set. Perfect for everyday or a formal dinner. Not the least bit sorry that I purchased it. May even buy 2 sets for my daughter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liz
 Jul 19, 2015

love my butterfly lenox,pack ageing superb no breaks and gift package ready It is such a joy to entertain with my new dishes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Have wanted this for a VERY long time as I have LOVED butterflies all of my life. When I first saw them they were WAY to expenseive for me. Now that the price of them have come down, I can finally have them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these dishes!
 Jul 1, 2015

Very beautiful & rather heavy duty!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anita
 Jun 17, 2015

Beautiful...very very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got delivery ontime and product is in perfect condition. Compared price against Amazon and it's cheaper than $12 plus no tax and free shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Let your dinnerware brighten your mealtime! My Lenox Butterfly Meadow 18-piece Dinnerware Set is well priced and most elegant! The pattern is exquisite and fit for daily and special occasion dining!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dishes!!!
 from Arkansas,  Aug 25, 2014

Excellent service and beautiful dishes! I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have wanted these dishes for a while
 from Atlanta area,  Jul 8, 2014

Beautiful!! Wish basic set included bowls, but can't have everything at bargain price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Medow
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Feb 19, 2014

Worked retail in the china department and always wanted Butterfly Medow. If you love nature you will love these . Also very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dishes
 from Phoenix,  Dec 27, 2013

The dishes were a real bargain. I enjoy using them, especially because of the different patterns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISHES
 from TEXAS,  Nov 6, 2013

I am enjoying my new Lenox Dinnerware. Received right on time,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long time to choose
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2013

I am most particular about the dishes I buy. The last set was used by this family for over 20 years. When I saw these on another web site I decided the cost should be thought about a bit longer. when I found them on Overstock.com the decision was instantaneous. I love this pattern. The grand girls LOVE choosing a butterfly mug for their milk and a plate with a butterfly on it. Since there are 6 different butterflies everyone gets something special. I absolutely love this set. They are so beautiful and look great on my table! I would highly recommend these to anyone who loves butterflies and flowers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these dishes!
 from south GA,  Oct 3, 2013

These lovely dishes are very unique. Each has a different butterfly with its name on the underside of the plate. Goes thru the dishwasher nicely. Seems to be sturdy but has the look of fragile china. Bumped one on my granite counter and expected it to shatter but it didn't even chip! Have not yet frozen them but have warmed them in the oven without incident. Would love them even more if this set came with bowls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so beautiful
 from claremore, Oklahoma,  Apr 2, 2013

I was so excited to receive the product. I was pleased that the product was packaged very carefully. All the pieces came intact, with no damages or broken pieces. The plates and the design were exquisite. I am so proud of my purchase. And even prouder still to show them off to my friends and family. A beautiful addition indeed to my growing china collection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to form
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
special occasion appearance
 from South Carolina,  Mar 13, 2013

The salad plates are large enough for most of our suppers. For company I use the dinner plates. They have added a spring atmosphere to our table, and they bring some of nature to our table in a graceful way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality, being Lenox, is as expected...great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? onsite description was okay, but I would like measurements of diameter and height on a product like this
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought