Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy!
 from Valerie, Missouri,  Oct 8, 2010

I recently bought this TV stand to hold a brand new 40" tv. This was my second Overstock.com purchase, and I was very plesantly surprised. It was very very easy to set up (my boyfriend isn't the most handy, by any standards). The assembly is simply screwing things together, and took only 10 minutes. I am very impressed, and it looks so nice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lena Media Console
 from Lyme, CT,  Jan 28, 2014

Perfect for the corner space I have! Looks nice and hides all of the cords!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
media console
 from Raleigh NC,  Dec 28, 2013

very easy to put together, It was well packaged. We were concerned the glass wouldn't hold the TV but we were wrong! It's a thick piece of glass and there was no bowing on the glass for our TV. The shelves were a nice size as well. Overall, very satisfied with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is ok, nothing special
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 27, 2013

This was just ok because I could have bought one at a box store that would have been better for the same price. the glass slides around a little if you are not careful with your tv. It is also a dust magnet. I cannot keep the dust from clinging to it immediately after dusting. The Quality is fair.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skip over, not worth the price
 from Spring Arbor, Mi,  Nov 13, 2012

Very poor design, very poorly made in china. Did look good from a distance. Walmart has better stands at half the price with the same poor quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Aug 3, 2012

Looks great and adds to the decor ... we are very pleased with this product as usual.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect for what it is intended for .... fits our 46" tv beautifully and enhances our bedroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

THIS ROCK'S!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WAY GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? YES IT DID
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV stand
 from St Louis MO,  Oct 7, 2010

Over all the stand looks fine but I thought the wood was sort of cheap looking. The shelves don't attach to the stand at all so its not very sturdy, there are just suction cups but when i went to adjust my TV the shelve slipped off the suction cup.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv stand
 from pittsburgh,pa,  Oct 1, 2010

LOVE THIS STAND!!!!! We bought this stand to put a new 32" flat screen on . It fits great with room to spare.The black glass is very thick and study and so is the metal. It only took my hiusband about 10 minutes to put it together. My grilfriend saw it and thinks she may get one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Size
 from Pensacola, FL,  May 26, 2010

This is the perfect size, glass shelves look great and it can fit in a corner. My only complaint is wood piece on fron of console needed to be screwed in from the back. My son turned screws until tight and tip of screws cracked wood on outside. Basically, the front is now ruined. He was really bummed because this is one of his first purchases for his new apartment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!!!!!
 from Lou, KY,  Mar 24, 2010

I am very satisfied with this stand, so far. It was exremely easy to assemble, no tools. It looks great with my new 47in TV. My only concern is, it doesn't seem real sturdy. The middle shelf is flimsy. I'm almost afraid to put a receiver on it. That's why i only gave it 4 stars. I'm hoping the top shelf is sturdier than it looks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sonax Rio 45-inch Midnight Black TV Stand
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Black Tempered Glass TV Stand
Today $92.64
Compare $121.79
Save 24%
(1)
InnovEx Concord 42-inch Black TV Stand
Today $125.99
Compare $184.09
Save 32%
Back to top