Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome retro modern look
 from babylon, NY,  May 30, 2011

I got two of these modern club chairs for my rec room and they look just perfect in the contemporary design of the space. Now the rec room feels like a lounge and my friends love hanging out there. The cushioning is a nice balance of firmness and softness and the bonded leather is super easy to clean -- just a few swipes of a damp cloth and these chairs look like new.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very eye-catching
 from Pompton,  Aug 7, 2011

I am ecstatic with the Lemoray chair. As an accent chair in my minimal home, it fits in just perfectly. And while the color white is something one needs to be careful with, the bonded leater, as other posters have noted, is extraordinary in its ability to repel most things that would stain it with just a clean damp cloth. The design of this chair is very eye-catching and has been a conversation starter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solidly constructed, sharp looking and affordable
 from Evanston, IL,  Jun 4, 2011

There is something so nice about white furniture, perhaps something a bit luxurious, almost decadent. I mean, why would anyone want something that can get so easily dirty? But I must agree with unterfled -- bonded leather is extremely easy to keep clean. This piece was purchased to be an accent side chair and works nicely in this role. Solidly constructed, sharp looking and affordably priced, this club chair has been a worthwhile purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the top of elegance
 from new jersey,  Jun 12, 2012

I adore my new club chairs. I ordered two into my newly furnished living to bring in some beautiful and elegant addition and to finally have some comfortable chairs where we can rest and relax. I had always a crush for black and white pieces but I never expected these chairs to be such beautiful and top quality. The price was really affordable and every material these chairs have is high quality. Everyone should have this chair if searching for extravagant beauty and style combined with comfort. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
freshness and elegant look
 from colorado,  Jun 11, 2012

This club chair looks beautiful. I ordered two into my newly furnished living room on a highly affordable price. The chairs have a specific charm of simplicity and fresh elegance, looking amazing in the modern interior. What more, they are really comfortable, I can have a great relaxation time and despite they are white cleaning is really easy. Hard and soft in the same time, the construction and materials are top quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful modern chairs
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 28, 2013

These chairs are so modern and beautiful. Color is more ivory than off white but I still loved them. Got two to go against an accent wall and looks gorgeous. Got many compliments and very comfortable. Thank you overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair.
 from Plainfield, NJ,  Oct 14, 2013

I ordered two of these chairs. I love them. They fit in perfectly in my contemporary living room. They're comfortable and add casual class to the overall look. I've been looking for chairs that had a different look from the traditional club chair. Finally, I found them at Overstock. One small complaint, the color is more white than off-white.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living room chairs for extra seating
 from Bloomington, MN,  Sep 27, 2013

They fits our style and gives us the extra seating we needed. Best part I didn't have to go shopping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect chairs for loft lounge space.
 from Lawrence, KS,  Jan 2, 2013

These are the perfect chairs for a small lounge area in my open floor plan loft. They add an elegant

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly off-white as stated, not too ivory or too white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price. They look more expensive than they are
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Chair
 from Montana,  Dec 4, 2012

I'm very happy. I needed a chair that was going to work for men and women, and I got it! Everyone loves seating in it and most of them say they are surprised at how comfortable it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine. I know whites come in all shades and every computer monitor is different. If you are trying to match this white with some other white you might care, but on its own it's a gorgeous white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great low profile chair for a small space
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 28, 2012

I bought these chairs because there were exact replicas of some very high end chairs my interior designer recommended (which were $800 each, stock fabric). I plan to reupholster them in a higher end fabric. The seat is firm, as you would expect for a chair in this price category, but comfortable enough to sit on for long periods. Bottom line, this chair is GREAT if you have a small space and want a low profile chair. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great. everything is intact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very. Chair was bigger than I excpected actually.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic chair
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Sep 18, 2012

fantastic chair, looks just like online and is very comfortable. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this leather chair is really nice
 from kansas,  Jun 29, 2012

Fist I was a bit afraid to buy leather furniture but these chairs seem so nice and beautiful and I found a perfect usage to them that I had to buy two pieces. It now sits in our living room with a small coffee table. Amazing how some pieces can change a point of view. Price is ok for the quality. Easy to clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee club
 from new jersey,  Jun 27, 2012

I just opened up a coffee club in my home town, where people can enjoy some of the finest coffee brands in a relaxing environment. These club chairs are part of the dreamed design; they look fabulous with the dark brown tables. Itís comfortable, stylish, modern, perfect match for the needs of my club.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best look and material combination
 from san francisco,  Jun 22, 2012

I adore this club chair. I ordered two into my living and they look amazing. The color, material and design combination result in the best look needed for my classic, retro living. I always preferred black and white color combination, mostly in furniture as it is elegant and full of life in the same time. The chairs are extremely comfortable, giving me a spot where I can relax and enjoy my spare time. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh elegance
 from chicago,  Jun 15, 2012

I really needed this club chair to refresh the look of my living. The chair is not only a beautiful and elegant addition to the design, but a highly comfortable island of relaxation. With this amazing construction and high quality material combination, this club chair is my favorite spot where I can enjoy my favorite book or a great movie in the most comfortable way possible. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh air of elegance
 from new york,  Jun 4, 2012

I adore this club chair. It brings a fresh air of elegance, taking sophistication on an upper level. The chair has a small effect of retro and combined with the modern construction and beautiful material it really is my favorite piece so far. What is more, the color brings freshness and beauty in the room and I can enjoy a great movie or my favorite novel in top comfort. Thank you. Great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sophistication and elegance
 from new york,  May 30, 2012

I love white pieces of furniture even if they are harder to keep clean. When I saw this lovely club chair I ordered two at once for our living room. I was hoping it would be comfortable but I did not expect it would be this great. The look is elegant and sophisticated with all the perfect small details on it. IT has a modern design and the classic black and white combination that looks great in every room. We love these chairs. Great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best present for my best friend
 from boston,  May 28, 2012

I ordered a total of three club chairs as a present for my best friend. He recently opened a small club downtown and I knew these chairs would be the perfect fit in the atmosphere and design. Although they are described as modern these chairs bring the happiness and fun of retro times and gives the comfort of the ultimate relaxation. I highly recommend these chairs to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bicast Leather Apollo Chair
Today $304.99
Compare $381.79
Save 20%
(4)
Back to top