Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not orange pictured/ lemonade mentioned
 from Virginia,  Mar 4, 2014

I wasn't looking for a light orange color with white laced in, the title reads "lemonade and orange braided rug & the picture is so small I figured the laced in color was a lemonade color as mentioned. The orange looked more burnt orange to me on the website. They look like they are excellent quality & I would keep them if I wanted those colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect kitchen rug
 from tucson,  Jan 27, 2013

I've had this rug a while, and the color holds up pretty great even with my clumsiness in the kitchen. Perfect for a rug in front of your kitchen sink

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close - irl seems a little brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price.
 from Iowa,  Aug 20, 2011

This rug is a great price for the type of rug it is. My only complaint is that it had a weird odor for the first several weeks. May have been the packaging. At any rate, I use these in my kitchen and find them easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qulity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and pretty
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Jan 7, 2011

Perfect kitchen rug, this small size great for in front of pantry or wherever. Color is soft bright tangerine laced with white, soft and thick - seems to stand up to abuse w. good construction. Also bought this in a larger size - happy with purchase, thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny
 from Texas,  Dec 10, 2010

Hmm, I measured but still wasn't prepared for how small this rug is. The color is not as brilliantly orange as shown. It looks very well made. Not worth it to ship back for another size. But it would be so much easier if all sizes of a rug were shown in a single entry for rugs of that manufacturer/style instead of having to find them separately in OS listings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 15, 2010

Love this rug! Sturdy construction. Pretty Color!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Somerville MA,  Jul 29, 2010

I ordered two of these for my brand-new kitchen--one to go in front of sink, the other to go in front of stove. The color is much softer and lighter than in the picture, but they are thick and substantial and look fantastic on my new hardwood floor. I'm going to order a couple more, to go in front of refrigerator and back door. Am very happy with these little accent rugs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Florida,  May 20, 2010

This rug is nice. It is softer than I thought it would be and a little smaller than I pictured but it is a great bright orange with bright yellow strands.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top