Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 7, 2015

Love these adds a splash of color to the room. The only reason I didn 't give them a 5 was because they are a little difficult to tie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Nice Look
 Mar 4, 2015

These chairpads will add color but they don't have any comfort value on a chair. I ordered them for our kitchen chairs but they were too flat and a bit too small, so I use them on our kitchen bar stools where they fit perfectly ... and still add color to the room. The color selection is good and if the right size, they would work very well if you don't need padding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Purchased the orange ones and they are true to the color indicated! I had also purchased the ******** wool ones from Overstock and they were great too but I needed a pop of color! I'm not crazy about ties on my chair pads, so I'm cutting those off. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Chairpads
 Feb 25, 2015

These chairpads are nice and great bright color. I got the yellow for my kitchen chairs and very pleased with how they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galaxy color is not black but dark blue
 from Los Angeles, cA,  Oct 21, 2014

Was hoping for black in the Galaxy color but they are actually a very dark blue. Had to return--too bad. Great quality and construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are delightful
 from North Dallas TX,  Jun 5, 2014

I use them on the back of my wooden chairs. Brings color to my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairpads
 from Sanibel Island, Fla,  Feb 16, 2014

Great addition to the metal chairs. Love the color. Good value for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Clinton Township, MI,  Feb 11, 2013

I had purchased chair pads I think about a 2 years ago and they had a non/skid backing on them. Went to work, while I was gone, my dogs chewed them up, vinyl just drove them crazy. I purchased these and thankfully they had no backing, but they do have the ties to secure them on your chairs. So far, after having them for over a month, they are still on my chairs. They are not real thick, but they are just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from Ste. Genevieve, MO,  Apr 7, 2012

I like the braided chair pads. They were not as thick as I would have liked, but they stay on the chairs well. They are very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was just the same as the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was describedaccurately on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent
 from Satellite Beach, FL,  Nov 18, 2011

I needed a little bit of color in my breakfast nook. My chairs are white, and with these orange pads on the chair seats it looks perfect! Excellent quality and the perfect color - not too bright and not dull - just as the picture displayed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided chair pads...
 from JAX,  Nov 10, 2011

There was nothing misleading about these chair pads in the description ... but, I needed to see them and they didn't really meet my needs, thus they were returned. Insofar as the braiding goes, they seemed to be well enough made -- but the cording is very stick and they would not 'cushion' the seat of anyone seated on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from Indiana,  Nov 5, 2011

This is a flat, non-cushy pad. I am using them on folding stools for occasional use. They would be good over a padded chair, but they are too thin to be comfortable if placed on a wooden or metal chair for everyday use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate bright color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairpads look awesom and feel great!
 from Burnet, TX,  Nov 3, 2011

I wouldn't say these are the softest seats out there, however I have not had trouble with the squarles getting the stuffing. These have been perfect for me. I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect! I wanted the Darker blue but not as dark as it appears, in person they are a shade lighter which was perfect for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They feel great, so far no problems!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on except for the color, I'm very pleased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Black; It's Navy!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Sep 16, 2011

Just a heads up - "Galaxy" is navy blue even though it appears to be black on the screen. Didn't work for me, but nice quality product, reordered in orange (hopefully, it's orange). Overstock was helpful in returning and reordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wrong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wrong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairpads
 from Ohio,  Sep 14, 2011

Nice, simple chair pads. They obviously are not as comfortable as cushions, but fit better on my chairs. Great price, decent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality was as good as promised
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 3, 2011

Very pleased with quality and color of product. Next time will order bigger size because these are a little smaller than the chair seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am pleased with these orange chair pads. The color goes well with my kitchen decor. The material they are made of could be not so rough, softer for more comfortable sitting. I could use a little bit bigger pads, but these are also convenient enough. I would recommend them to people who have stools, not chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as shown on the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from KY,  Jun 21, 2011

I purchased the "lime" green ones, but they are not lime, but that's ok the picture is more accurate than description....They r cute. I have them sittin on an off white bistro set; I have a white house w gray blue shutters and chairs w blue n green cushions. They flow perfectly w the decor wiithout being too matchy..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairpads
 from winston salem , nc,  Feb 5, 2011

the chairpads were small and thin when you compare to the one you might buy in store. I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, but not quite perfect
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 2, 2011

I ordered the "lime," which is not really lime at all--more of a mint green--but that's what I was hoping. These are a good deal, but it seems to me that the ties that secure the pad to the chair are in an odd place, sort of on the side rather than in the back. I can make it work, and will, for this fantastic price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought