Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chairpads
 from ct,  Jan 10, 2011

i ordered lemonade but got navy color i needed them so didnt return was not happy with color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair Covers
 from Reynoldsburg,  Dec 1, 2010

I found these to fit my bar stools well and will say they fit great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lemonade Braided Chairpads
 from Illinois,  Nov 21, 2010

I just received my braided chairpads. This is the second time I have orded this exact item. They are exactly what I needed in our country home. The color is perfect. We have lots of company and they have held up very well. I ordered more so I would have them on our table chairs, to match the ones that have been on our counter stools. Perfect. I ordered 4 about 8 months ago....just ordered 8. more ....who knows? I like them so much, I might order more! They work well for placemats, also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairpad
 from Virginia,  Sep 17, 2010

The chairpads are wonderful and a very beautiful, yellow color. I'm thrilled. However, it would be so great if they were offered 1 inch larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from Ratliff City, OK,  Sep 15, 2010

I cut the ties off the chair pads and have used them in my pre k classroom for the children to sit on. Each child has their own special space and this helps with organization and discipline. I really like the bright colors and they are easy to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Jul 22, 2010

Good product. Fast shipping. Very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lemonade Braided Reversible Chairpads
 from Washington DC,  Jun 24, 2010

Good for the price, very bright and sunny. Might be too bright for some. All synthetic, which does not add to the aesthetic - but the trade-off is that they are highly practical. Using for garden bistro-style chairs with bright yellow table cloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided chairpads
 from Sunshine state of California with.a huge garden,  Apr 12, 2010

I first ordered the canary yellow set and loved it. It is definitely bright canary yellow. I ordered two more sets in green and blue and they are low intensity in color....soft, not bright. I like them also. I am using them for outdoor small bistro sets. I have several so for the price this is a great little cushion that is easily put on and taken off for company or a garden party.. They are small and fit the bistro chairs perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

they are nice but way brighter than the picture online. i wouldn't have bought them had i realized how incredibly bright they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from PA,  Mar 1, 2010

These pads are very nice. I wish they were available in more earth tones. Ties are nice and long and pads are comfortable to sit on. I wish they came in a 15 inch square size as well and were machine washable instead of spot clean only. Bur overall, they make my kitchen look very cheerful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought