Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These Make Me Happy!
 Aug 15, 2015

I bought these for our informal kitchen table and I love them. They make me happy. The slightly contoured seat and back make them very very comfortable. Much more comfortable than the French Bistro chairs I considered buying. Love 'em and would buy them again. Note: the paint will chip if these are treated too roughly. (Like they are by my five boys.) But they seem to take a lot more abuse than wooden chairs would, and they are easy to clean. Note 2: The back doesnt come up very high so they won't work with a super tall table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No need to assemble !!!
 from VA,  Nov 19, 2013

It is a nice chair.The color is great.It's comfortable.What else to I want of a chair...... !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinet Chairs
 Feb 28, 2016

Very sturdy and fun. The color is great. We paired them with another set to make our dinet area pop. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome chairs
 Jan 23, 2016

Beautiful and sturdy. They will last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love My Lemon Chairs!
 Nov 18, 2015

Wasn't sure what to expect! But wow these are awesome!! Solid, beautifully made chairs. I ordered 2 sets and have only received one set thus far but wanted to rate them right away! Totally cool, totally worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good experience!
 Sep 24, 2015

I love my chairs. They brighten up the room and are pretty sturdy. Heavier than the Emeco Aluminum chairs, but that suits me with having 2 small children in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Sep 6, 2015

I purchased these for my craft room. They will last forever. Bright color. Well made. So happy with this purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunshine in the kitchen
 Sep 3, 2015

So happy with these chairs. Was hesitant to purchase chairs online without being able to sit in them to try out. Took a chance and am glad I did. Very comfortable and sturdy. Chairs were packed well. Love the color! Adds so much cheer to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 Sep 1, 2015

We received so many compliments on these chairs as they look fantastic and are light weight and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs
 Jul 14, 2015

Bought 4 of the lemon and two of the limeade and very pleased with all. All chairs shipped in solid shipping boxes and packed so that there was no damage or scratch on any chair. Would recommend these for anyone needing a solid metal chair. Our house is very old and we've redone it in a way that the age of the house is preserved in the interior design. These chairs at the kitchen table are a wonderful pop of color and an interesting, comfortable, addition. Good sized seats also look nice with a braided chair pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Jul 2, 2015

We love the cool or and they are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A H
 May 13, 2015

FAST DELIVERY AND GREAT PRODUCT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mignon P.
 May 9, 2015

These chairs came quickly through the mail. The finish is flawless and they are very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spouse
 Apr 21, 2015

I love these chairs. This is the best on-line purchase I have made to date. The color is perfect. The chairs are lightweight but strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little chairs
 Apr 21, 2015

We got these chairs because we needed chairs that could be easily wiped down after being used by toddlers. These are perfect for that reason. However, if you are looking for adult chairs... you should know that they aren't super comfortable (hard and cold with an odd center ridge) and are a little noisy because they are metal. They are cute though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Bright, Happy chairs!
 Mar 25, 2015

This was my first purchase from Overstock and I was really pleased with the color and quality. I think they are fairly comfortable for a metal chair and are really stylish. One of the most compliments pieces of furniture I have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Chairs!
 Feb 26, 2015

I bought a set of these and a set of orange for our kitchen table. They are bright, fun and everyone is happy when they see them. They are replacing wooden chairs (the wooden chairs that the Lhasa Apso ATE)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice-looking, But Not Comfortable
 Feb 18, 2015

We liked the look - and price - of these chairs, but the tops of the backs of the chairs stuck out too much and pushed you forward, making them almost impossible to sit comfortably in. It's too bad because they are well-priced and stylist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright yellow metal side chair set
 Jan 31, 2015

they arrived in a nice package. no assembly needed. just as they were pictured! they are actually pretty comfy too. love the bright color they bring in to my breakfast table area with all other metal chairs. very sturdy, easy to clean... perfect for my 3 kids and every day use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, comfortable, solid chairs
 Jan 23, 2015

I'm very happy with my lemon metal chairs. I wanted two new chairs to alternate at my kitchen table and at my desk. my friends were surprised i bought these without trying them out, but they were a great find! they look exactly as pictured and are very sunny. they're really supportive and solid! so i can sit at the desk or table for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought