Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leigh 18" Pillows, Very nice
 from Phhiladelphia,  Apr 16, 2013

Very nice pillows. Color is good and well made. I don't have time to write that many characters. I'm taking time to do this much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little darker burgundy than the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality if fine, quite nice for not made int he USA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate but the color is a little darker than the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are beautiful!
 from Montreal, Quebec,  Apr 3, 2013

These pillows are just beautiful. The fabric is rich and the colors are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look fantastic, nice fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expensive looking pillows
 from Michigan,  Dec 29, 2012

These pillows look more expensive than they were, very nice pattern they updated my couch, nice fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, piping and zipper good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows for the price!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 18, 2012

Purchased the red thinking they would blend in with my blood red leather chairs, but the color is a very rich dark cherry red. Made my leather chairs look brown by comparison. Had to return for ecru, but great pillows for the price. Medium firm is accurate as stated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors match well. Richer then expeced.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows were colorful and beautiful !!!!!!!!
 from Greer SC,  Jan 3, 2012

could bit believe I got these pillows at such a low price.....high quality pillows too !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+++++++
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get good quality
 from nothern ohio,  Dec 1, 2011

Well worth the money compared to large stores. Real happppppy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from Indiana,  Nov 29, 2011

I would not hesitate to recommend these pillows to anyone. They are absolutely beautiful & excellent quality. Very reasonably priced. I received them within a weeks time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jul 27, 2011

THE PILLOWS ARE VERY SHARP. THEY MATCH AN AREA RUG THAT I PURCHASED FROM OVERSTOCK PERFECTLY. LOVE THE WHOLE LOOK OF THE ROOM BECAUSE OF THESE ITEMS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? DECSCRIBED PERFECTLY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look and Quality
 from DC area,  Feb 5, 2011

These rock! Buy them if you think they fit your room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leigh Decorative Pillows
 from Winston-Salem NC,  Nov 20, 2010

I received these pillows (red) as a gift from my sister and...OMG!! They are absolutely beautiful! I had looked at and priced some pillows locally, but they were lightweight and flimsy. These pillows are beautifully tailored, brilliant in color...I can't say enough. Even better is the fact that I got TWO pillows for the price that I would have paid for ONE of the flimsy ones. You will NOT be disappointed, and they will be a perfect accent to your home. Overstock comes through again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought